Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
228 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The fact the hotel room had a doorbell!!! So much more pleasant than someone banging on the door
Unless I missed it, was there a casual restaurant for breakfast?
Solo Traveler
Bessie from Dallas, TX
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and the friendliness of the hotel staff.
N/A
Couple
Orlando from San Antonio, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Will at the front desk. Amazingly attentive. We will be back next month due to Will. That guy makes you feel like a millionaire.
Nothing. Everything perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room and comfort
They added a resort fee which was not on the terms and it cost $30 for parking unless you gambled in casino.

Nice place but hidden fees.

Business Traveler
Brian from Houston, TX
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice. Especially the bathroom.
I did not like the surprise $16.74 "resort" fee. Fees such as this should be able to be seen before booking a hotel.

A very nice hotel and I got a great deal on it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Lansing, MI
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was great.
Parking sucks, $30 a night even though you stayed in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ragley, LA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and the room service was delicious.
When arrived there were pistachio shells on the floor along with an empty water bottle, baggie, and hair on floor in shower. I called to change rooms but they said would send someone to clean. They picked up trash and vacuum quickly. Hair left in shower.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Chelsea, AL
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great view. Nice rooms. Clean.
Not enough front desk employees
Couple
Joanne from Canton, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything. The front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful.
No place to get an early breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Near everything we wanted .Super
Reviews of Harrahs New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.