Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
228 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stefani from Lafayette, LA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
The walls paper thin& got 2 noise complaints. 1 at 3pm; our music was too loud when it was coming just from an iPhone no speaker involved. And at 10pm when we were just talking and security even said we were just talking. Paid too much for poor quality
Group Traveler
Mitchell from Knoxville, TN
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location.
They charged an extra 10 resort fee a night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The lady in charge was not professional by the way she talked to her staff if front of customers. They were trying to help and she was not very respectable
Monique from Thibodaux, LA
February 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Resort fee. Internet charges. Poor communication from employees
Couple
Toya from Aurora, CO
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was top notch!
No pool
Bloom from New Orleans, LA
November 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bloomers from Lockhart, TX
October 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
After first night, we were in town and were called back to move to another room, ruined most of that day, room we were moved to had mildew in the shower, hot water in shower didn't work unless you turned on hot water to bath tub, elevator noise
Couple
Myron from Tyler, TX
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location...convenient to the places we wanted to visit.
Lack of choice in dine-in eating locations within the hotel. Harrah's is definitely NOT into food service!
Reviews of Harrahs New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.