Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans in New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans

Harrahs New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
228 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cinda from Austin, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great and service excellent
Room did not have enough room for all our stuff, especially in the bathroom, although there wasn't much drawer space either.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds.
Thin walls between bedroom and bathroom. Expensive parking.
Couple
Patricia from Elizabethtown, PA
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire experience staying in the hotel was great. The room was beautiful and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Special shout out to the staff at the concierge desk
Housekeeping was a little bit lax. Late afternoon till room was cleaned, coffee and cups not refilled. Nothing major, just little things.

Excellent location.

Roy from Burlingame, CA
April 6, 2014
4.0
apearance was pleasent...staff friendly however subgrade.
they gave me a smoking room...said there were no more non smoking...well i reserved a non smoking, i guess that doesnt matter.

nevet again.

Group Traveler
Jaclyn from Chicago, IL
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Columbus, KS
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Bathroom...separate shower, tub and toilet room
Solo Traveler
Carol from Meridian, MS
May 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything is what I liked!
No pool

Friendly people working at hotel. It is in a great location. Clean and large rooms, was told we had silk sheets, to me they felt like cotton. Our view of the Mississippi River was small at best, but this hotel was gorgeous!

Couple
Chris from Slidell, LA
February 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the room, It was very comfortable and in a great location! The staff was great as well.
I thought the room could have used more tools, but no big deal!

I live 30 minutes from this hotel and I will be staying here each time I take a trip to the city.

Mike from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2011
7.0
The people.
Housekeeping - no coffee service - no requested blankets.

OK.

Reviews of Harrahs New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg