Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
January 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Long check in lines with only minimal staff working during a peak check in period.
Couple
Mario O from Carpentersville, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk have me complimentary upgrade! Great people.
Hotel could use done renovations. (Carpet, hallways)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great, we would stay here again.
There was an loud noise that went on and off all night long like an AC unit or something that wouldn't let us sleep on the 15th floor Mardi Gras Towers.
Couple
Ronald from El Cajon, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
LLocation, friendly service..
Carpet didn't appear to be very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, KS
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only the location is advantage.
This was the highest paid hotel in our trip.. around ---$ for 2 days..& yet this is the worst we stayed.We are non smokers but whole floor was very smelly.Mats were way old.Room was very small not enough space left without bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and proximity to restaurants
Rooms can be cleaner and AC doesn't work well
Couple
Joey from Apple Valley, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price and room.
The "$50" security fee that wasn't disclosed when purchasing. They said they would refund it back to my account, but I havent seen it yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The central location on the Las Vegas strip combined with very reasonable rates is the 1-2 punch that really makes staying here worth while. Rooms are clean and relatively up to date. Comfy beds. We slept well.
They nickel and dime you like the rest of the strip hotels. The room has a mini bar area that you can request to have stocked (for a fee of course) but no fridge.

SUGGESTION: swap mini bar for a regular fridge. It's really such a small thing that makes a HUGE difference to travelers and their overall experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Gresham, OR
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was probably the best
It was OK but not as nice as I thought. An almost complete lack of Christmas decorations and lack of any celebration. The cock roaches around the Starbucks area was off putting but what can you do.
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg