Harrahs Lake Tahoe

Harrahs Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

Harrahs Lake Tahoe

Harrahs Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Highway 50 And Stateline
Lake Tahoe, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 2 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
accessibility to everything; parking option of valet or self park that was reasonably close
no Wi-Fi availability for various devices as there were 2 people in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad Owais from Mississauga, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Soledad, CA
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I especially liked having to full bathrooms in each room!
There was no coffee pot in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
trouble with the toilet, reported, problem never resolved

starting to update the property, needs to be done as it has become somewhat dated. property would have been maintained much better had bill harrah still been alive and owned it.

Couple
Carol from Tacoma, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
loved the two bathrooms in all the rooms. my husband had his man space and I had my bathroom. had a great view of the lake and the hills. wish the pool was not an indoor one but it's probably nice during ski season. Nice casino.
They could use a different set up for the dresser, fridge, and TV combo. but I'm being picky here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
So I shouldn't complain but we recieved an upgrade to a suite because the hotel had sold out. The catch: it was a smoking room. I'm asthmatic so I automatically refused the upgrade however I had no choice. That was the only selection.
Super smokey everywhere. They need better air filters.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It's old and dirty

It doesn't worth this price and it's definitely not 4 stars hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
5.0
Two bathrooms
Room too far from elevator. Hotel felt dirty. Front desk personnel not friendly. Casino service very slow. Waited for 25 minutes for someone to fix a machine.

I would not rate this hotel as a 4 star. Bathroom lacked nice shampoos, soaps, etc. Dispenser on wall in shower for shampoo and soap. South Lake Tahoe was not a very nice area. Used to ski years ago in Tahoe. It was much nicer then.

Couple
Melissa from Oakley, CA
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room view
Prices

Peek was awesome the beds weren't the most comfortable but the rooms were clean and had his and hers bathrooms!

Group Traveler
Phillip from Carmichael, CA
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was larger than I had anticipated and we had a good view of Lake Tahoe.
In room coffee should be a standard and this hotel did not have it.
Reviews of Harrahs Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg