Harrahs Lake Tahoe

Harrahs Lake Tahoe

Harrahs Lake Tahoe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Highway 50 And Stateline
Lake Tahoe, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Lake Tahoe in Glenbrook

# 2 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
2 bathrooms were very useful
No coffemaker or refrigerator
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Clovis, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location clean nice staff two bathrooms!
No coffe maker no fridge no microwave no balcony
Couple
Nicholas from Cupertino, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was spacious. Had a view of Lake Tahoe. Near restaurants and Heavenly.
We were given a smoking room. Front desk said they'd send up an air purifier then never did. When we asked to move, they said we'd have to downgrade. We said ok, then they said everything was booked. EVERYTHING???Hotel is run down. Stay elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the room and close to downtown.
Lost a lot of money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff (valet, bellmen, front desk & house keeping) were all very friendly without loosing their professionalism. It's nice to stay at a hotel who's staff treates the guests with respect. My family and I will definitely stay here again!
My only gripe is that every restaurant in the hotel charged Resort prices e.g. $15 for an omelette whose quality is that of Denny's, and I live in San Francisco! So, when I say it's expensive for what you get that's saying something.

I brought my family and a friend and his family to the hotel for a holiday weekend. We were all impressed with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel however it all comes at a price. That price being over priced low quality food at the restaurants. If you're a novelist gambler, there are no $5 blackjack, roulette or craps tables in either Harrah's or Harvy's.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice sized room
Bath and beds weren't clean. Very high cost for Wifi where this is complimentary at other hotels. There was always a 20 minute wait to get a table at the American River Cafe when you could see numerous empty tables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We can se Lake Tahoe from the room.and close to anywhere
In My bed have little spot on sheet.. :(

Over all is good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pull out bed was torn in mulitiple places, had no sheets on it and was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good views from room. Room has modern flare. Double bathroom a plus. Concierge helpful.
WiFi should be complimentary. My mother was in need of a room closest to elevator. We were farthest end. They provided wheelchair though! Thanks! +++
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. It was nice to have two full bathrooms.
This is not what we like in a four star hotel for winter Tahoe vacations. Even though the room was smoke free, everywhere else was not and the smell was terrible. No mini fridge.
Reviews of Harrahs Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg