Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
151 N Joliet Street
Joliet, IL 60432

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel in Joliet

# 4 of 19 hotels in Joliet
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Peoria, IL
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was big
Main restaurant was closed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I travel a bit, I've never had a hotel charge for things before I got there, a deposit of sorts and then another charge - thus far it seems to add up, but am still awaiting my credit card to compare with my receipt -
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ariana from Winnetka, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Amazing buffet, casino and rooms were much more grand than anticipated!
There was construction on the 5th floors try to avoid staying on the 4th floor.
Couple
Angela from Markham, IL
July 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Elkhart, IN
June 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room was very nice and large, staff was very friendly.
We had booked a non-smoking room. Unfortunately for us they were overbooked and we got a smoking room. My wife is allergic to smoke. Was not a good night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
June 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
I really like the hotel and the casino. Staff was great. Aces Diner...eat before you arrive.
We had a driunk cryer slamming her door and then sitting in the hallway. Made for a loud loud night with not much sleep. I am not a complainer but thought about calling frint desk a few times. It lasted that long. So, hallway noise can be an issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt safe, comfortable, and treated as a human.
Nope!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Laguna Niguel, CA
February 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was convenient
I didn't care for how they nickel and dime me. $10 to use a microwave, seven dollar fee to get cash from the ATM, $10 check out an hour later, $30 for a lousy bottle of wine, $17 for domestic beer 6 ok pk. Very petty for a Caesar's hotel
Reviews of Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.