Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel in Joliet

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 N Joliet Street
Joliet, IL 60432

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel in Joliet

# 1 of 19 hotels in Joliet
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
My wife and I checked in for anniversary. Hotel would only allow us 1 robe for the room.
Business Traveler
Thomas from St Louis, MO
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice large room. Couch and chair included
I can't get the same rate currently.
Couple
Cody from Normal, IL
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fun, small casino. Also, the room was nice and big for two people.
They said there were no more non smoking rooms, which was fine for us, but I'm sure that can make someone very unsatisfied.
Solo Traveler
David from Holland, MI
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
pretty clean and well layed out
Worst bed I have ever slept in, very hard firm bed and the pillows were the smallest/worst I have ever experienced.. I couldnt even lay my head on them due to their incredibly small size and thickness hurting my neck
Group Traveler
Jamie from Muscatine, IA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
All entertainment was all in a close area
not having enough smoking rooms! If we are to be segregated make it even!

The walls in one room were very dirty!

Business Traveler
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice clean room, and more importantly Great employees. Helpful and courteous
I thought the food areas need more choices. Limited selection at grill, and a buffet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, ID
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was gorgeous and overlooked the canal. Everything was lite up at night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, WI
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for going to Mojoes for concerts. Great rates, very large rooms,clean rooms, updated decor and furnishings. The FREE parking across the street (connected by skywalk) was very convenient for the hotel and to get to Mojoes.
Business Traveler
Robert from Clayton, GA
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large clean rooms with all the needed amendies
Only one eating place open
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceedingly friendly. This hotel offers free parking, free valet, and wonderful restaurant for dinner.
Housekeeping could have been a bit better...a few hairs were visible in the bathroom when I checked in. I was exhausted and it wasn't on the commode, so I did not complain. It would have been nice if the breakfast buffet would open before 8AM.

I was impressed by the courtesy shown by all staff - valets, registration and restaurant staff, casino personnel - and dinner at the Reserve Restaurant was excellent. The breakfast buffet is currently open only from 8-10AM, but there is a Starbucks in the hotel near the casino. If I am back in the area, I would most definitely stay here.

Reviews of Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg