Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
151 N Joliet Street
Joliet, IL 60432

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel in Joliet

# 4 of 20 hotels in Joliet
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lavonne from Gladbrook, IA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were huge. The bed was very comfortable. Normally casino hotels are riddled with second hand smoke. This casino hotel was not. There are lots of dining options in-house. We opted for the buffet and the desserts were outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Grand Rapids, MI
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was nice they also changed my room when I needed two queens instead of one king.
That they didn't tell me about a fee that they have until check out. Paying 22.60 to have your car parked when they told you that it was complementary.
Couple
Theresa from Norcross, GA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was in excellent condition, the staff was nice...
That I had to leave.
Business Traveler
Michael from Fairfield, NJ
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience, friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The valet. Only reason I gave 7/10. Desk staff was cold and unapologetic
The desk staff- after getting room key card it didn't work. Went to desk they re-programmed it, went back to room with valet in tow. Key did not work again. He used master key, only to find room occupied with half dressed man! No apology from them-
Solo Traveler
John from Wichita, KS
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Workout room had no water and the tv didn't work. Casino food was waaaaay too expensive for the quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
HUGE rooms. Giant spa bathtub. Very friendly staff.
Check in not until 4pm, with an 11:00am checkout. Pretty early for casino standards. Also - the better dining options closed at 9 pm - also pretty early for casino standards. We resorted to a grilled cheese and fries for dinner.
Couple
Joseph from St Charles, MO
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very spacious rooms and large two person tubs.
Random black hairs on the bathroom floor and a couple on the bedding.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Janesville, WI
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large clean rooms. Large shower and tub. Clean spacious and quiet room.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.