Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
151 N Joliet Street
Joliet, IL 60432

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel in Joliet

# 5 of 15 hotels in Joliet
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sadorus, IL
May 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The large rooms and general areas. Bathtub was huge.
Previously floor 4 was the designated smoking floor and when we were first assigned a room the smoke smell was terrible. We were moved to another room and it was better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The people were very nice and professional
the room had peeling wallpaper and mold on stops around the tub...and I was taking a nice hot bath and the tub wouldn't drain..took a long time
Dale from Chicago, IL
April 30, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Dearborn Heights, MI
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
the layout and the exceptional friendly staff. FOOD was FANTASTIC!!!
mattress need to be replaced in room 309. they have holes where you lay. sitting chair needed to be cleaned it was pretty soiled. surprised I had to pay for internet service both days. that should be included.
Business Traveler
Reed from Omaha, NE
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel seemed newly remodeled and the rooms were large and very comfortable.
My room smelled so badly like smoke. All rooms were smoking until recently and they said everything had been switched out but it smelled so bad like an old ashtray. If you are a non smoker beware.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Irwin, PA
February 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and spacious room. decor was good and the amenities were good. some coupons for breakfast would be nice. breakfast on site was 24.00 for 2 people. I don't live near there so perks on a harrahs card won't do much for an out of town traveler.
we got put into a smoking king bed when we requested NON. I was so tired i didnt go back down to complain. They said in the morning that we were in a smoking but the co. that cleans it hadn't been in to change it to a non room.
Christine from Oskaloosa, IA
February 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice big rooms and easy check in.
No.
Business Traveler
Michael from Fairfield, NJ
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenience, covered parking.
Room was rather dirty...thick layers of dust on the furniture, with a dusty dirty smell. The bed, with thick plastic mattress liner and thin sheets was uncomfortable. Staff expresses attitude that guests are an unseemly annoyance...maybe some are.
Randy from Imperial, MO
January 1, 2017
10.0
The staff, cleanliness, and the overall experience
Reviews of Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.