Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
151 N Joliet Street
Joliet, IL 60432

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel in Joliet

# 4 of 19 hotels in Joliet
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt safe, comfortable, and treated as a human.
Nope!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Laguna Niguel, CA
February 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was convenient
I didn't care for how they nickel and dime me. $10 to use a microwave, seven dollar fee to get cash from the ATM, $10 check out an hour later, $30 for a lousy bottle of wine, $17 for domestic beer 6 ok pk. Very petty for a Caesar's hotel
Couple
Rita from Orlando, FL
November 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet was excellent.
How much food cost:(
Couple
Gail from Berkley, MI
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.
I am wondering why I had $50.00 taken out on my debit card for both nights that we stayed. I was told about the Wfy costing me about $10.00 each night, but when will the rest be returned to my account?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacon, IL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were spacious and very tidy.
When I checked in my bathroom didn't drain. I immediately called maintenance and they were knocking on my door within minutes. I later realized that I did not have a TV remote and I also didn't have a plastic bag for my dirty clothes.
Solo Traveler
Jamal from Longmeadow, MA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Misleading pricing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, IL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Housekeeping does an excellent job - room clean, towels free of hair
Been here four weeks now. Theyve made changes to internet since I've been here and now it's quite dodgy.

I like the hotel but after telling front desk multiple times internet not working properly I feel like only thing I can do is tell review sites and hopefully they will take action from there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
0
$11 additional charge for nothing
Couple
Christopher from Frankfort, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gigantic Rooms, comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Location is very convenient and We enjoyed our evening there.
Paper thin walls, run down hallways and really no common lounge areas. It's a casino - they want you to spend your time there and separate you from your money. Smell of smoke in a "Non-Smoking" room. Bottom of door had gap meant hallways noise at nigh
Reviews of Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Joliet Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.