Harrahs Hotel Reno

Harrahs Hotel Reno

Harrahs Hotel Reno Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
219 North Center Street
Reno, NV 89501

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Hotel Reno in Reno

# 10 of 35 hotels in Reno
Based on 779 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Hotel Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Hotel Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Hotel Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fabiolla from San Francisco, CA
May 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
No recommend !
Senior Travelers
Pamela J from Bakersfield, CA
May 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great hotel great room. My only negative is you pay an $18 resort fee for the gym and internet and the internet did work. I don't mind paying a reset fee if it is worth it!
Couple
Fabiolla from San Francisco, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
I do not recommend ! terrible
I do not recommend ! terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, CA
May 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
All was good.
Hotel was good. It was RENO that wasn't, the area has really gone down. We will Not be back. Several casinos have closed. Best was taking bus to Peppermill, very classy casino.
Couple
Jeffrey from Richmond, KY
May 7, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty and aweful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfy.
Front desk was way understaffed. Given a room next to elevator sounded like a roller coaster. Moved rooms, given wrong keys. Had to go through several departments to finally get back to the correct one to correct the wrong key card. Zero outlets in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
only 2 people on reception on a busy weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
3.0
Rooms clean and comfy
Bait and switch- $18 "resort fee" they didn't charge until checkout, to use terrible Wi-Fi and a smelly athletic gym. Plus in-room coffee we had to PAY FOR. NEVER IN 30 years of travel did I have to pay for in room coffee !!!
Reviews of Harrahs Hotel Reno
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Hotel Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.