Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Downs, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price before resort fee.
Air conditioning didn't work. It would never turn on no matter how low I put the temp or moved around it. I know it detected me because it would flash. Tried to call front desk but was always busy and no number to be found for maintenance.

Oh yah, I tried to tell the front desk upon checkout and she ignored me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location to the things we wanted to do and also the shows at the hotel.
I didn't like the fact the room doesn't cool until someone enters it. It takes too long for the A/C to cool down. Also, there wasn't enough information about the hotel in the room. No map of the property.(Not everyone has time to watch the TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great and the location.
The room could have used a little work.
Group Traveler
Trumond from Shreveport, LA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect.
I have to say I have nothing to complain about.

It was a nice hotel but needs some upgrading in their rooms.

Julie from San Jose, CA
July 9, 2014
1.0
Nothing
This hotel has serious issues as to failure to accommodate handicapped persons. I had to wait in line in the lobby STANDING UP for an hour, even after notifying staff that I physically could not do it. Staff LAUGHED AND JOKED about it.

I spend some of that hour sitting or lying on the filthy lobby floor. Again, staff LAUGHED AND JOKED about it. NOT ONCE did any staff member ask if I was okay. One even bent down to offer me a bottle of water and then walked away.

Senior Travelers
Srikumar from Sunnyvale, CA
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from Bloomington, IL
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is one of the best n Vegas and on the strip. Ive stayed at least 12 other hotels in Vegas and it ranked up there and better then Caesars and Bally's as for location. Rooms were MUCH better than Flamingo and easier to get to. Plus $20 day credit.
our room had a sensor that could tell whether we were in the room or not. Despite the temp outside being 100 degrees. We arrived to find our room twice at 80 degrees. It would eventually get down but seem to take a while when we were ready to go to sleep.

We called guest services about the temps and they had to send someone up to 'override the sensors'. That HELPED. They also informed us that not all rooms have that and they are currently removing those out of the rooms. We had $20 a day credit.. which was kind of nice but be careful many of them 'aren't affiliated with the hotel'. But we were able to charge to our room at a restaurant in Bally's. That was nice! But I called down before we checked out at 11am and they said we still had $20 left. We charged some stuff to our room to use our last credit but went to check out and they said we didn't have $20 despite what guest services told me and there was nothing they were going to do about it. Still a very great place to stay.. esp. for the price and location. ...read more

Couple
Summer from Redlands, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
I paid a $24 resort fee for no amenities. It was to use free wifi that didn't work. And a gym I will never go to. I complete rip off.
Couple
Robert from Palmdale, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not much really other than it was clean.
No micro wave, no refridge and felt enclosed in the small room.

They were renovating. Felt like we did not research enough.

Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg