Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Armando from Marana, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Port Angeles, WA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Fabulous pool area but the pool bar and snack bar close several hours prior to the pool closing. One gets pretty dry in 113 degree weather.(can get free water at the bar also).A lot of waste with the cabanas not renting...could use more lounge chairs.
The room could of used a deep cleaning...filthy carpet and it did have a fridge but you had to pay to get it turned on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quick access to the monorail. Hotel is connected to other hotels and casinos. Located next to a food court.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The house-cleaning staff were prompt and helpful.
The check in process was poor.

The hotel itself was average, but what you'd expect for this star level. The hotel's staff at the front desk did not have their act together. They allow people to go in front of us in line by opening up other lanes and allowed it to be first come, first served instead of offering the front positions to those of us who had already been waiting. Other than that it was an average stay at an average hotel. I would not recommend going here to my friend and family. ...read more

Business Traveler
Liz from Pleasant Grove, UT
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
beds and quality was superior to comparable hotel down the road. we wished we were back at the Harras.
some staff could be more pleasant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Downs, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price before resort fee.
Air conditioning didn't work. It would never turn on no matter how low I put the temp or moved around it. I know it detected me because it would flash. Tried to call front desk but was always busy and no number to be found for maintenance.

Oh yah, I tried to tell the front desk upon checkout and she ignored me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location to the things we wanted to do and also the shows at the hotel.
I didn't like the fact the room doesn't cool until someone enters it. It takes too long for the A/C to cool down. Also, there wasn't enough information about the hotel in the room. No map of the property.(Not everyone has time to watch the TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great and the location.
The room could have used a little work.
Group Traveler
Trumond from Shreveport, LA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect.
I have to say I have nothing to complain about.

It was a nice hotel but needs some upgrading in their rooms.

Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg