Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Conroe, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the location
The pool was pretty weak.

I really enjoyed the complimentary tickets to the Mac Kink magic show in the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Devin from East Wenatchee, WA
September 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and quick to respond to requests.
The early closing of the pool is quite inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location on the Las Vegas strip was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean.
The staff at the registration desk and in the casino were not as courteous as I expected. The other casinos we visited were better.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Burbank, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, fun variety of slots , nice 16th floor room location. Daytime cocktail waitress covering Keno area was the BEST
Would appreciate more vegetarian food options, and there is one particularly rude cocktail waitress...night shift/slot machines

Good location

Couple
Samuel from Aliquippa, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was reason we stayed at Harrahs, very centrally located.
NEVER heard of a hotel where the room air conditioning Is motion activated !!???? As we slept the A/C shuts down and you wake up in a sweat, so u have to move , wave a hand or something to activate air !! Would have stayed elsewhere had we known

Can't say enough how disappointing the air conditioning set up is in the room ! Also have to PAY to have a refrigerator ? No discounts offered for hotel restaurants either. We stayed there for the location, but other negative things out weighed that, will stay elsewhere next trip. Which I visit Vegas yearly

Couple
Justin from Corona, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice. But our room was so so..the location is perfect however
The carnival tower room.. The ac didn't get as cold as we liked

It was a nice stay. The staff was nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg