Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dianne from New Sarpy, LA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent.
A little outdated in decorum

This was one of the cleanest hotel rooms I've used in months even at hotels supposedly higher rated. I felt that the room was really non-smoking. No detectable smoke smells at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
the room was not what we booked, the staff was rude, the cocktail waitresses ignored you, the management would not call us back

Go some place else

Viet from Port Coquitlam, Canada
August 25, 2014
8.0
Location and friendly staff

Better than expected! Been to Vegas many times but always hesitated to book a room at The Harrah's but this time I'm glad I did.

Couple
Ecaterina from Yucca Valley, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Distance walk to other casino
NO, but it can improve.

Food court will be nice if exist.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aqib from Fremont, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was superb everything was well up expected over all excellent experience.
None.
Group Traveler
Brandt from Lakewood, CO
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great. Close to low wager casinos along with walking distance to shows like Planet Hollywood.
I did not like the hidden charges to the room. We owed about $100 more upon check out for service fees. I wasn't sure what the "service fees" were since we did not us any room service and had the room serviced once, but were charged 1 $30 charges per day.

Overall the hotel was great. I just did not like the extra fees that I had to pay upon my check out. It would have been nice to have a few cheaper tables so I could have played in Harrah's, but at least they were close to Casino Royal and The Quad where it was cheaper to gamble.

Couple
Russell from Nashville, TN
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Casino, proximity to nightlife
Motion sensor for activating ac, no in room coffee pot, no in room fridge, un stocked mini bar, low water pressure in shower.

Overall a good hotel, but I'm sure there are nicer hotels in the area for a comparable price.

Group Traveler
Catrina from Jonesboro, AR
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect for seeing everything on the strip.
No microwave in the room not in the lobby area.

Hotel was nice, but expected more for high roller selection.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Denise from Mapleton, UT
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly!!!
They should include free breakfast for everyone who is a guest. The prices of the buffets were outrageous! Swimming pool was small and they needed more chairs.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was bigger than necessary, could have put the sink outside the bath area.

Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg