Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabrina from Phoenix, AZ
December 23, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Shoreline, WA
December 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
I love the location of this hotel on the strip, nice central location. The staff are always nice.
I've stayed at Harrah's multiple times & never had problems. This time we had a room where you could hear people on both sides of us talking & people across the hall who had loud kids/family running in the halls & banging on their door. Loudest stay ever
Couple
J from Washiington, UT
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
YES The $25 resort fee that was hidden in the small print on your site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oacoma, SD
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice.
Too much smoke in the casino. I would like to see a non smoking section in the casino. My spouse got very sick from the smoke. Says he won't go back. The food and drinks were very expensive for what you got.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I have stayed at Harrah's multiple times and I really enjoy the small casino feel and the location on the strip. I would stay here again without hesitation.
When gambling, I look for more of the newer slot machines. I found myself going to other properties to play because of it.
Couple
Cody from Blanding, UT
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Thought the room was great better than I expected location was great
Group Traveler
Tammy from Beloit, WI
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was awesome
The air in the room wasn't working. Maintenance came up once but it never got better. It stayed warm and kinda musty.
Business Traveler
Noor from Gallup, NM
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Rooms below average, getting old. Security gave me a tow away warning for parking in their parking garage even after telling them I was a guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Springfield, IL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have no complaints. The staff were very friendly. The hotel was clean & located in a great area.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Atlanta, GA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Water in bath room keep running and the room was outdated
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg