Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jean from Huber Heights, OH
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice restaurants.
The smoke smell really irrupted our eyes and drove our sinuses crazy. Non-smokers really are not used to the smoke smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakeman, OH
April 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Resort fee is $50 a night not included in the price
Couple
Ashley from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Group Traveler
Tina from Waukesha, WI
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Emergency shut off water for over three hours and couldn't get ready for the day. Maintenance never came to fix the light fixture.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I didn't have any problems with our room. Other people posted the room was dirty and had multiple problems which is what I was worried about but glad to say we didn't experience and problems.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was awesome. It seemed like it was right in the middle of the Strip.
Room smelled of B.O. Windows didn't open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emmanuel from Pasadena, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Long line checking in, horrendous experience. Only one counter open the time we were there. Spent almost an hour just on the line and. Less than 5 minutes doing the actual check in. They should separate ones with bookings and one with none.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
itinerery
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Stained carpet,room was dirty floor was damged in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabina from Anaheim, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
La ubicación es excelente. Las habitaciones muy limpias y el personal al momento del check un excelente atención
Todo me gusto
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.