Hardeeville Red Roof Inn

Hardeeville Red Roof Inn

Hardeeville Red Roof Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1122 Hummingbird Lane
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Hardeeville Red Roof Inn in Hardeeville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hardeeville Red Roof Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hardeeville Red Roof Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hardeeville Red Roof Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Riverside, NJ
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms looked nice. Free breakfast was good.
When I woke up in the morning there were several different kinds of bugs crawling on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from New Tazewell, TN
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bojan from Roswell, GA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The motel is old, but clean, and everything was good and as expected. The best 1 star motel I have visited in a lond time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff tried to help... Had to wait for manager in the AM.
The dead cockroaches laying under the window
Zhongwei from Watkinsville, GA
July 6, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
pool
people smoking
Couple
Shannon from Savannah, GA
June 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
The pool and hot tub were nice and that's where most of our time was spent while at the hotel.
For the "NAME", it was very disappointing. It was very old inside. We're talking about microwave from when they were first introduced top the world. Mini fridge wouldn't get cold. The room smelled extra awful. House keeping needs cust service training.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was inexpensive.
The walls were crumbling, the toilet was poorly installed, there is no where to eat for miles, and they charged us a $50 fee when we left for no reason.
Couple
Ann from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was right off the interstate. Breakfast was good. Room was okay. was okay for a quick overnight stay
Jacuzzi was nice until the bubbles started blowing and the bubbles came up dirty. I also killed a roach in the bathroom while light was on. We put our luggage back in the car for fear of bringing any home. need to extermiate.
Couple
R from Parrish, FL
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good deal
No
Reviews of Hardeeville Red Roof Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hardeeville Red Roof Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.