Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
207 5Th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Petco Park, view
There always seemed to be a lot of music coming from somewhere late at night plus lots of loud foot traffic in the hallways
Couple
Ana from Fontana, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Smelly hallways
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie-Josee from Brampton, Canada
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great. Thats about it.
The restaurant was terrible, they had an event on the street that night which was not mentioned to us at all. The street was blocked for a whole block for a convention and nobody could go in ar all. we couldnt go to the restaurant we wanted.

The room was ok but for that price i have seen some Best Western with more to offer

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiller, Norway
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, realluxury experience, great location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location
the location was great since it was next to the stadium and the gas lamp district but it was also quite loud especially on game nights and when the trolley went by because the rail bars has to come down and there was a fairly constant annoying noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location, the staff, the bed was pretty cozy
I was expecting something more rock n roll like. I felt like things were trying to be so cool that they weren't, i.e. the toilet paper holder just about pissed me off, when the toilet paper roll got low it would fall off of the holder.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was good
It did not meet the star level and it was too costly. They over charge . Premier hotels at vegas are half the price for a 5 star and offer much better facilities.
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
April 3, 2015
5.0
Location, free internet.
Loud all night long, small rooms, few amenities. Surprise charge for Resort fee" of $23-24/day.

Adequate for needs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was excellent!! Their customer service is 5 star. This is a great hotel to go and party. Definitely a great party hotel. I would NOT bring my kids to this hotel. A lot of people partying here. It was great for our big group.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Peoria, AZ
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was easy to check in and check out
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.