Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego in San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
207 5Th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Valley Center, CA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice place to stay
They added a all us pass in the amount of $19 to m,y bill. I went there for a holiday party and was not told about this charge until it showed up on my bill. This was bush league! Just getting an extra buck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Orange, CA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great fun place...great location and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Tyler, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was fantastic!
The resort fee of 20.00 per day and valet fee of 40.00 per day. Also, this hotel was not family friendly whatsoever. The amount of noise in the wee early morning hours was ridiculous, especially from our room.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Miami, FL
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The food was delicious
Water was running from behind the bathroom wall all night in the room we stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location in gaslamp
No ice machine on floor my room was on
Business Traveler
Jackeline from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is the best of this hotel
I have problems during the check in. They wanted me to wait until 4:00 pm. I Arrived at 11:00 am, but I called the hotel staff to informe that I was arriving later. I've asked them to keep my room On despit of this, I was able to get my room at 11:00 am

It is very well located. The room was good and the staff was kindly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Huntington Beach, CA
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alice from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful, super helpful and gave us a lot of suggestions on where to go. Even got us in free to a few venues.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Staff wasn't friendly. Rooms were small for the price. No hot water in room- a mechanic came to "fix" it but it didn't work.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg