Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
230 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lindsay from Naperville, IL
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was unique
It could have been cleaner
Couple
Rachel from Sandwich, IL
May 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The housekeeper walked into our room at 830 in the morning to try and clean it. We were sleeping and didn't hear her and she just came in our room. Also, the bathroom smelled so bad. Like feces
Couple
Kelly from Toronto, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not very clean actually smelt musky, and after cleaning up room did not wipe things down or vacuum. Did bare minimum, made bed, collected towels, replaced towels BUT did not CLEAN room.Rooms are VERY dark with not enough light smelt like smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was great.
The bathroom was dirty, items such as furniture were broke or cracked. For the cost, I'd rather have stayed at the Swiss.
Couple
Lara from Des Moines, IA
May 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adam from Monroe, NY
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Check-in took 30 seconds. That's how it should be! I never understand why other hotels spend 10 minutes typing on a computer...what are they doing anyway?!?
No pool.

Great location; great room; great service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great, and check-in and check-out were very easy.
I felt like the room could have been a bit cleaner. The photos and quotations around the room were also a bit strange, although I am sure that is part of the appeal for other people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean and there were plenty of towels in the bathroom.
Service was lackluster. I called in advance to see if I could get a room with 2 beds and was told I would have to wait until check in to see if any were available. I also called to let them know we would be arriving late due to our flight schedule but w

I liked the room but the service was lackluster.

Group Traveler
Lacreasha from Rockford, IL
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the valet parking
the resturant menu was very shallow no variety
Group Traveler
Sharon from Brookpark, OH
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location to shopping and night life.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.