Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
230 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Minneapolis, MN
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Justin from Charlotte, NC
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
noisy. nothing special about the rooms. I liked the stand up shower but it was just ok.

I wouldnt have considered it to be a 4 star hotel. Location was certainly great though. I understand the hotel industry has upped its game recently, but I stay at some newly renovated Hampton Inns and Homewood Suites that are modern, more clean and offer more amentities and they are 3-3.5 stars.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Most of the staff was incredibly helpful
One of the bellhops was incredibly rude

Great location. Great beds. Great rooms!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great service
decor a little dark

Beautiful old Arts Deco historic building. Great Location to parks, museum, shopping, river.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was centrally located to our work location and within walking distance to shops, restaurants and historical sites.
Expensive parking rate.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Saint Paul, MN
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were so helpful and kind. I lost something at the hotel and the staff helped me find it.
Couple
Gregory from Rockford, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location on michigan ave is great
The hotel bar was pretty ghetto at night. There was no ice on my 4th floor location and wifi was not free.

Great location, staff is nice, but the rooms are just.. Ok.. I'd probably stay somewhere else for the the price.. I think 4 star is a pretty generous rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Madison, WI
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was so helpful, the room was comfortable and had cool photos in it. Location was great. I would definitely return.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, IL
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the corner room the views of the city were great.
I feel like a 4 star hotel should have complimentry breakfast during your stay. Also the staff could have been a little friendlier at check in, I felt like they were just going through the motions.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg