Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Hard Rock Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
230 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 512 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Naperville, IL
January 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
My wife and I stay in downtown Chicago on average about once a month. This was our first, and last, time staying at this hotel. Even though it was below freezing outside, could not get the room to cool off. Hotel info is on a tablet, which did not work
Couple
Lisa from Clarksville, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was fantastic and the concierge was amazing!
I knew NYE would be crazy but our room had so much marijuana coming in from the vents--awful! Had to change rooms the next day due to sold out. Very basic room, semi clean, heater didn't work well and 65$/night to park. 3star should be their rating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Bed was comfortable, staff was great
Our room and floors elevator lobby are in need a facelift. Everything looked old. The whole hotel didn't really scream Hard rock. It screams something more like " we kinda like music" hotel.
Couple
Scott from New Braunfels, TX
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Naperville, IL
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for sights we wanted to see. Staff was very nice, held our bags while we toured the city.
Bathroom faucet was very loose.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and courteous staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was large and clean. The staff was amazing! Great gym for a quick work out.
No-it was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 24, 2015
10.0
Proximity to the places I was going to downtown.
Hotel was booked so I couldnt get queen beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.