Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa in Catoosa

# 1 of 3 hotels in Catoosa
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Malissa from Brighton, CO
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Absolutely nothing, definitely overpriced.
Most uncomfortable bed,very small room for the price and the buffet was nothing special, would love to have my money back on this one!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
April 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
April 6, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Smoke smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlandville, MO
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Always enjoy the choice of food, games, and the chocolate guitar you find in your room.
We stayed in a different tower this trip, not quite as quiet as the other tower facing the interstate. otherwise very nice room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and we were able to check in before 'CHECK-IN' time. That was a little unusual and greatly appreciated.
We were not notified in advance that we couldn't take coolers into the hotel. We have stayed in several casinos and that has never been a problem. It was definitely an inconvenience to find that out as we're valeting our vehicle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
February 13, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Houston, TX
January 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was just great not a single issue this is my third time staying there always fully satisfied
Only something personal to me .... make casino smoke free ... lol but it's all good
Couple
Teri from Fort Smith, AR
November 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was not clean. Very dingy. Glasses on wet bar were filthy. Room never got cool. Was extremely stuffy. Not a four star at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
November 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.