Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 748 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenience. There was a parking structure next to our tower so we did not have to walk through and around the casino to go to our room. In addition, the staff was very nice and friendly and there was a variety of restaurants and food options to choose fr
There was nothing around it.
Solo Traveler
Rob from Roselle, IL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Got the wrong room, had to move and still got the wrong room!
Couple
Simon from Alhambra, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
They were very apologetic for not having a king room which I paid for. The following day they got us in the correct room
Giving us a substandard room the 1st night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice big room great bath tub.
Not a great hotel for kids. More of a college feel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Atmosphere
Solo Traveler
Evan from Canoga Park, CA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice view. Good restaurants.
Trashy clientel
Solo Traveler
Evan from Canoga Park, CA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Culinary Dropout restaurant
Noise from airplanes taking off at nearby airport. Bathroom sink that wouldn't drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved the price of the hotel .. friendly staff. clean rooms.
i was billed for minibar when i didn't eat anything.. picked it up to look at it but didn't eat.. Don't touch the minibar items.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aurilia from Tonalea, AZ
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
THE ROOM OVERALL
PARKING, WE PARKED AT THE SOUTH PARKING THEN WHEN I WAS CHECKING IN I WAS TOLD TO PARK IN THE WEST PARKING TOWER.THE VALET GUY FIRST TOLD US TO PARK IN THE SOUTH.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg