Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 821 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Cayce, SC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I was there for an event. Reasonably priced for what you get. There are 3 different parts of the hotel. I think they call them towers. One is the original hotel which I would put on par of older Hampton Inn. I would recommend staying in newer towers.
It was okay. Nothing that I would rave about.
Lillian from North Hills, CA
June 21, 2015
9.0
I had an issue with a stalker following me to the hotel and the security staff noticed the problem and jumped in right away and kept me an my sister safe. The hotel even moved us to a new room in a different area in order to help insure our safety.
Not enough shuttle service, for example to and from the airport would be stellar. Maybe even to Fremont Street once or twice a day or a bit later coming from the strip. I honestly think this would keep HRH booked solid.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bar Nunn, WY
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pool
Couple
Reginald from Washington, DC
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room had spider webs and tiny spiders around the lamps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jupiter, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds & linen, TV.
No refrigerator to use for personal items
Couple
Keomi from Las Vegas, NV
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
They upgraded our room to a suite, the room was beautiful, & very large by the way. The beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept in, me and my boyfriend work 60 hours so the restful sleep was well needed. Also had pretty good food dwn stairs 24 hrs
Group Traveler
Timothy from Bremerton, WA
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel. It's away from the strip (good). So it's not as crowded.
It's away from the strip (bad). So you need to get a rental car.
Group Traveler
Clayton from Mammoth Lakes, CA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very nice & helpful.. great pool . Incredible time. .
being hit up for money infront of the hotel.. lol I guess that's city life. .
Couple
Shelly from Waterloo, IA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful facilities
The 3rd night there was a party going on in the adjoining room .. so loud and at one time in the night woke because someone was trying to open the adjoining door.we had to keep the TV on all night just to try to keep the noise down . I mentioned all this
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff during check -in. Mr. Lucky's restaurant had great food. Nice shuttle service but it needs to come more frequently than every hour. Overall I had a really nice stay...the rooms are awesome and the beds are so comfortable!
That majority of the time I couldnt reach anyone at the front desk while calling from my room. I could only reach housekeeping.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.