Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 581 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Griselda from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room, beds, quietness, cleanliness
Difficulty accessing pools. Wait time at front desk.

Could provide additional shuttle service

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Portland, OR
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome and smelled so good! I didn't want to leave.
Loved everything.I recommend the HRH King pool suite.

Great hotel, I would highly recommend it. I stayed in the HRH King pool suite. It was great! That will be the room I stay in when I come back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Martin from Monterrey, Mexico
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Young friendly environment, rooms well decorated, comfortable beds, the pools, everything was amazing
None.

This is more for young people than for adults. Only adults who loves rock...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dachrieden, Germany
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyhing was good.
The Hotel fees are annoying.

Pool party's are great.

Couple
Tammy from Byars, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the valet, customer service, the whole place was spotless. The required dress code was a pleasant surprise.
The rock and roll was really loud. Could not even carry on a conversation. Gave me a headache.

We ate lunch at the Hard Rock Café out front. Food was great but music was loud. Again...we could not carry on a conversation at our table.

Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
August 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jackson from San Francisco, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Fancy
Resort fee is not disclosed before hand

Good parking and internet

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg