Hotels in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Huntington Beach, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean for the most part and located away from the strip traffic.
The staff failed to mention that they close the pool for the two days I was staying. Especially since I asked about the hours of the pool and was looking forward to that most. The casino was a little sad since there was never any dealers at the tables.

It was not a very lively casino for being the hard rock. The staff could have been a little more helpful and available. The room had a very nice pool view that had cool lighting. Our room was way too far from parking and the casino though. The lines to check in were ridiculous because again, understaffed...

Solo Traveler
Steven from Wildwood, MO
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff attitude was horrible and they seemed to not care.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
April 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms are very good.
Check in was too slow.

Low cost high end hotel, very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, CO
April 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Very nice large room.
We asked for a room away from the elevators prior to checking in. They gave us a room right across the hall from the elevators. After calling to get our room changed, they moved us down the hall, and around the corner from another elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from South Jordan, UT
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The staff was not helpful. In fact they were quite rude. We arrived at midnight after a six hour flight from Panama. They were not interested in giving us service. very disappointing after our hotel experiences in Panama
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great after a weekend on the strip with an early flight monday morning. Walked around a bit. Wish I could have experienced the pool.

Great vibe....less pretentious than some of the other four star hotels on the strip and definitely sweeter than some of the "lower-end" strip hotels.

Group Traveler
Hannah from Baltimore, MD
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sumatinee from San Francisco, CA
March 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Grand Junction, CO
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The loud music inside and at the pool gives a fun rock and roll atmosphere
The inside of the Pink Taco bar area was hot and humid

Awful plumbing. My room shower and sink did not drain and smelled like sewer. The front desk knew about it but put me there anyway. It was gross.

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg