Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Design of rooms is very artistic. A distinctive stay. Bed very comfortable. Ambiance young and very enthusiastic. In public spaces, very interesting displays of musical legends.
Nose levels in public spaces comparable with a rock concert
Couple
Louis from Wildwood, NJ
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large enough and clean. Only stayed there for one night, so didn't gamble. Enjoyed meal at their Pink Taco restaurant.
Sent hotel email 2 days ago asking to send me my sandals that I left in the room. I got a "donotreply" email confirming my email and saying someone would be contacting me, but I haven't heard from them yet. No email receipt for Resort Fee yet!
Group Traveler
Volodymyr from Chicago, IL
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Rooms dirty bathrooms dirty. Would not recommend this hotel to no one
Couple
Zonggang from Beijing, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aalyah from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
So many restaurants to choose from
I did. It hav dislikes

I love the ambience and felt like u really was in vegas

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is good overall.
Sinks were clogged . Waiting for 45 min to to fix them .
Couple
Charissa from Hayward, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
My suite room was great!
The shower stall smelled funny.

Charelle at the front desk was great! She was really nice and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yueqing, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kiel from Oakland, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
rooms was nasty. My sink had spit stains in it. My shower curtain had a weird brown something stuck on it. There were white spots on the headboard. To top that off while packing my bag prior to check out there was a very small black bug moving down pillow
Business Traveler
David from Plainfield, IL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Was not happy that I had to pay $25 per day Resort Fee - this was not stipulated in my reservation. I think this is a legal matter that I am looking into.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg