Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The memorabilia was great, the staff were courteous and prompt, and the room was good sized.
Taxi rides to /from strip got expensive.

Pool area was beautiful but crowded.

Couple
Deziree from Victorville, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness was great and the room was beautiful along with the view
I did not Like the service there trying to get ahold of housekeeping and room service took at least an hour and to top it off it was my birthday and wedding date and I felt like for the amount of an "upgrade" that I got it was not worth it.

I was excited to try to HRH but more then likely I will not be returning as a guest here. With so so service and suspicious charges on my card that I am still handling I do not see myself returning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room. Hip decor. Great smelling products. Friendly front desk staff.
Pool could open earlier in the am.

Liked the pool section with the beach sand. A great venue for concerts.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MS
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Conyers, GA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rhea from Montpelier, ID
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Such comfortable beds.
There is a resort tax no one tells you about.

To get from parking to room is lots of walking.

Business Traveler
Catrina from Arvada, CO
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The pool and the room/ bed!! Didn't want to leave!!

The staff was excellent! Friendly and accommodating!

Group Traveler
Laura from Lamesa, TX
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from San Diego, CA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were clean & spacious. We asked for adjoining rooms & our request was granted.
Not for kids!! We were travelling as a family (2 adults, 4 kids) & The kids did their homework... Were SUPER excited to be staying at the Hard Rock with their 3 acres of pools, until we discovered that all but one pool is 21 & up. And no hot tub!!!

We ended up paying extra to have access to the pool at the Golden Nugget. The HRH might be a good option if everyone in your party is 21+. Otherwise, major fail.

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg