Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 663 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawanda from Jacksonville, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, comfortable bed
Sink was clogged took hours before someone came to repair. Room was not equipped with enough towels for more than one person :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean, modern looking hotel.
The rooms could use more lighting.

Nice affordable hotel a few blocks from the strip. They offer a free shuttle bus to and from the strip. Staff were all very nice. Much cleaner than other hotels of the same price range. Several different dining options in the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Rooms are not well maintained, staff are very unprofessional, and a mandatory wake up door-knock everyday at 11am from the housekeeper crew.
Couple
Peter from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great Music memorabilia.The pools were closed, but we had the Roman Bath in the Spa to ourselves. Requested a room change with ease. The staff overall were very friendly & helpful. Paradise tower room was quiet & had a nice view of pool area. Nobu.
Beds too soft. Facility fees.
Business Traveler
Robert from Aurora, IL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
1Hr 20 Min run at the Crap Table......Hell Yes
1Hr 20 Min run at the Crap Table......Hell Yes
Tina from Sandy, UT
January 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from New York, NY
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Being charged an additional fee by the hotel. My key card did not work properly.
Couple
Victor from Bayamon, PR
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall was clean and beds are very comfortable. Staff was receptive and overall was a pleasant staying. I would stay there again.
The hotel was clean and neat. Carpets may need a little cleaning though. They were clean but stained in some areas.
Couple
Angel from Brooklyn Park, MN
January 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
My wife and I had a very unpleasant experience starting from the check in. Checking in took about an hour and half. We also found misplaced items in our luggage and found that the staff had searched our things without permission. Horrible experience
Couple
Demetrio from San Antonio, TX
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The scenery was awesome
When we arrived the room was dirty counter was sticky and trash in can
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg