Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Plainfield, IL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Was not happy that I had to pay $25 per day Resort Fee - this was not stipulated in my reservation. I think this is a legal matter that I am looking into.
Couple
Sheldon from Redlands, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was wonderful.
The hotel was dirty, and I waited 10 minutes in the bar before my wife and I were acknowledged to order a drink. I enjoyed the room.. but that was the extent of my stay, as I could not fathom paying again for services not used

I was charged---.. Refundable.. and another 25 for INTERNET! many top hotels around the world charge.. .3-5 $ USD.. but 25 is price gouging. I did not enjoy the lack of dignity or control of patrons.

Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
September 1, 2014
10.0
The pools

Music and interesting memorabilia throughout the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and big rooms.
The pools are very poor!!! No seats to stay! A lot of people searching for spaces! A lot of empty places in the pools but you have to pay to stay!

The hotel is nice but you need to have a car because the location is a little far from the strip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Griselda from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room, beds, quietness, cleanliness
Difficulty accessing pools. Wait time at front desk.

Could provide additional shuttle service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is for singles who just want to party
Firstly they have so many hidden charges which they don't tell you beside resort fee. Secondly, the staff at the front desk are so rude and unprofessional.

When you check out of the hotel, they will put in additional charges for no reason which doesn't reflect on your receipt. Please check your card activity to make sure its right after you check out from the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Portland, OR
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome and smelled so good! I didn't want to leave.
Loved everything.I recommend the HRH King pool suite.

Great hotel, I would highly recommend it. I stayed in the HRH King pool suite. It was great! That will be the room I stay in when I come back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg