Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Lake Worth, FL
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
CHECK IN GIRL WAS NICE
flase advertising , all poolsm closed, I have several major injuries from dec. car accident and they made me pay for a late check out of 1 hour instaed of accomodatingn my disability and rude security and dirty bathrooms,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was great. On the strip, close to the airport.
Hallway and rm were dirty. The staff was not helpful. I asked for something from the bell desk. They basically said, not our job call other parts of the hotel to see if they can help. Nice hotels call for you, have it sent to your room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, NC
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was so polite and freindly and they upgraded us to a deluxe suite because of availability issues.
The lighting in the room was less than perfect. We both had trouble even with all the lights on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed the music played throughout the hotel. I like the fact they had live music venues.
The rooms are really dark. I get that it's supposed to be rock & roll
Business Traveler
Adam from West Jordan, UT
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the parking, rooms, beds, bedding, ambiance, and attention to detail.
The bathroom sink was really slow. If you looked closely the hotel room needed a little TLC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Escondido, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Music
Customer service concierge service and shuttle service I will not stay again or refer anyone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The ambiance and clientele made me feel right at home.
No makeup mirror in bathroom and lighting was dim. Kind of far to walk to get to Las Vegas Strip. Better to have a vehicle.

Will definitely stay here again next time. Very fun, very comfortable. Loved the rock music in the lobby and all the instruments and costumes on display.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Located near airport.
I did not like the fact I was charged a resort fee- I had s flight layover and was unaware of additional cost at check in-very upset!
Business Traveler
Jesse from Kenai, AK
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Beautiful room and huge facility.
They charge a resort fee of $28 per night to use the gym and WiFi, regardless of whether you use them or not. Room ended up costing 50% more than anticipated with this fee.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg