Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Huntington Beach, CA
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
access. parking. beds. QUIET room. free coupons. except for moth, clean room.
moth in room. extra fees for things i did not use. no coffee in room. no frozen yogurt/ice cream shop in hotel complex.
Couple
Chris from Howe, TX
May 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel cleanliness, cleaning staff, main desk staff, were excellent. Poor service in casino and when dealer said something to pit boss his response was "I'm not a waitress". We went elsewhere to gamble after that. TV messed up--took days to fix.
Staff in the bar to right of door as you enter were pitiful. 2 different occasions we cleaned empties off a table to sit. After several minutes of waiting went to bar to get drinks. was never told it was self serve despite 2 waitresses on duty.
Business Traveler
David from Idaho Falls, ID
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing room. Super comfortable bedding and bed. One of the nicest hotels in Vegas. Super quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dutch Harbor, AK
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Restaurants Are great casino was awesome 'n
Rehab music blasting ....
Group Traveler
Steven from Kansas City, KS
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the registration people and the music.
The casino floor bosses, and the waitresses that serve the alcohol seem to all be extremely rude with the guests and one waitress in general asked my son a question and he didn't hear so I asked her to repeat and she rudely said I'm talking to him.
Couple
Connie from Hinckley, OH
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
entertainment...
very overpriced for everything..tried to charge us for things that we did not use.

they put us in a suite for an upgraded fee. They gave us 2 towels for 4 days I had to call everyday for more towels.

Solo Traveler
Elaine from Green Bay, WI
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the beds where so comfortable ****** but on the 2nd night I was there the next neighbor had the music blasting until like 2am....finally I called the desk and they sent security up right away to take care of it
family swimming isn't available everyday to the families...we where told to leave because of events...I wish they kept at less 1 pool open to families*************the 2nd night I was there the next neighbor had the music blasting until like 2am.
Group Traveler
Richard from Sioux Falls, SD
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
well maintained interesting
finding correct parking
Joseph from Phila, PA
May 6, 2015
10.0
Lots of ladies
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great music
Didn't realize it wasn't on the strip
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.