Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
nothing to great about the hotel
no view at all from my room was stuck by the air condition unit. room somewhat dated

layout was nice but just off the strip, no attractions like other hotels. basic shows nothing impressive

Business Traveler
John from Victorville, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great experience... I lost money at the casino, but had a great time anyways. Room was great and enjoyed the room service.
The shower water temp was a little low on the heat... at full blast it was still fluxuating heat which wasnt very hot.
Couple
Melinda from Milwaukee, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
I didn't like much of anything about this hotel. I was in Las Vegas for my wedding, and this was the worse experience I've ever had in Las Vegas. My party had a total of 8 rooms booked and about 15 people. The rooms had no fridge or microwave at all
Solo Traveler
Billy from Loveland, CO
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
over all the hotel was very nice and fun to stay at ,
hotel had alot of diffculty refunding me my deposit and emailing me a reciept, took multiple calls and attempts,
Couple
Patrick from Bremerton, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much
We were put into a handicap room which had no counter in the bathroom, no hot tubs open in the winter.

Stay away, staff does not want to help you unless you open up your wallet!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meena from Fremont, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big rooms, bar happy hours
Sensors on every food items in the room
Couple
Jeremiah from Bellwood, PA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything u need / want is under that roof. Food / beverage / Games / Fun
No morning lounge / coffee pot There is coffee in the building / u gotta buy it.

The joint Rock & Rolls

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Price was good.
Vanity area needs updating. Several light bulbs were out. Very noisy. The walls are thin.
Couple
Kenneth from Sun Valley, NV
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Joint, 2nd show we've seen there and that place rocks.
The food was decent, not great. Check in was very late, room wasn't clean yet. They were also late cleaning room during stay. Many things made me feel the place was understaffed. Check out lady was a little rude. Pool was closed and never a mention prior

Check to see if the pool is in season, hot tube would have been nice at least

Couple
Mingxi from Flushing, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg