Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michelle from Yuma, AZ
May 16, 2017
10.0
I was upgraded to a suite because it was my birthday and she was so nice to recoganize that.
No
Edwin from Omaha, NE
May 15, 2017
5.0
The room was great. We really enjoyed watching the band which was free.
Checking in was a terrible 50 minute experience. We paid for the rooms with Pay Pal. Each room was a seperate transaction. They said PayPal was not accepted there, so they cancelled each and I had to use my Visa card for payment.Trouble cancelling PPaL
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed. Food was good at Pink Taco but s l o w service.
rooms were dark. Bathroom shower toilet area was tight. Hard to open door and move around toilet. I like to connect my phone to the charger at night by the bed. But no outlet. Confusing on how to get the pool on certain days.
Group Traveler
Courtney from Vancouver, WA
May 14, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice bars with great music.
I would never ever stay here again. Our room keys did not work twice and we waited more than 4 hours total both in the middle of the night. It was awful and they never ever offered any compensation other than a few free drinks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
May 10, 2017
Couple
4.0
all the pools were close but the rehab (paid) Pool was open. If this hotel charges the resort fee, then they should have a least 1 pool open for guests.
Couple
Eliezer from Los Angeles, CA
May 8, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The wild party atmosphere
To close to airport and noise of departing flights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
April 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
1) room was spacious and comfortable 2) front desk staff attempted to make up for negative check-in experience by upgrading room
1) check-in took 40 minutes 2) while waiting for check-in you have to stand in the smokey casino 3) you have to walk through the entire sad, smokey casino to get anywhere 4) no coffee maker in room 5) check in took FORTY minutes. That is absurd
Ariel from Silverdale, WA
April 25, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Murrieta, CA
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
No charge self parking.
Needs more lower dollar food options.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.