Harbourview Inn

Harbourview Inn

Harbourview Inn Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Two Vendue Range
Charleston, SC 29401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbourview Inn in Charleston

# 1 of 96 hotels in Charleston
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbourview Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbourview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbourview Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great, short walking distance to many things. Waterfront park was also right next to the hotel. Hotel had nice touches like happy hour and warm cookies and milk in the evening.
A little bit of street noise kept me awake in first floor room for a little bit. However, in a downtown area that can be expected. Just try to not stay on the first floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and attentive staff, excellent location on harbour near resturants and nitelife
Couple
Jeanne from Massapequa, NY
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Situated at a most convenient and central location, Harbourview provided a great base from which to explore Charleston and beyond. Exquisitely appointed room with charming decor, stocked with delicious snacks / beverages.great view / exceptional service
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything! Staff, location, front desk people, gorgeous room.
Room was Not very soundproof - room 104.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the room and bathroom. They beautifully decorated with a view of the harbor. Great location if you want to be near the water. Still very accessible to a lot stores, sites, restaurants, etc. ...... Would stay again
The reception area was cozy but a little on the small side. No restaurant or cafe. But we did not mind as much, because we only hung around as we were leaving or coming back from a busy fun day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Heights, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL ROOM. THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTIOUS, AND FRIENDLY, FROM THE MINUTE WE PULLED UP TO SECOND WE LEFT. THE FREE BREAKFAST AND THE WINE AND CHEESE WAS A GREAT IDEA AND ENJOYABLE.
Couple
Rick from Marietta, GA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location! Excellent and friendly service from everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saluda, NC
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is very attentive and accommodating. The bathrooms are updated and modern.

Convenient location for walking in the peninsular district

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteville, NC
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is great. Our room was ready to check in an hour early. The cookies were to die for!
Having to pay extra for parking at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Bluffton, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean. Views of the harbor from the terrace and walking distance to King Street, Market Street and several restaurants.
Reviews of Harbourview Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbourview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.