Harbourview Inn

Harbourview Inn

Harbourview Inn Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Two Vendue Range
Charleston, SC 29401

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbourview Inn in Charleston

# 2 of 89 hotels in Charleston
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbourview Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbourview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbourview Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Seneca, SC
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and Staff
Couple
Joseph from Savannah, GA
February 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The view on the upstairs terrace was wonderful, and the bartender  was extremely knowledgeable about the surrounding area and could point out historical landmarks (made for great conversation!). Free breakfast delivered to the room - awesome!
The wife and I sleep with a fan on constantly, so no fan was a negative - however, the gentleman at the front desk hooked us up with one after I asked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
November 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
location nice light breakfast and nightly wine and cheese hour
would like more selection at breakfast - no variety of menu each day
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeannette, PA
October 3, 2016
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast on the rooftop, watching the sun rise, was beautiful. If we can make a return trip to Charleston we will certainly stay at the HarbourView Inn.
Couple
John from Warner Robins, GA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, great service, great amenities, and a really comfortable spacious room. The room had one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in and the shower was amazing!!!
Only thing I dislike was having to leave there!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, CT
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and the location was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, NC
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bedding, great shower. Nice to have the cookies and milk at night.
I did think some things were showing signs of wear and tear but not terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff was very helpful on numerous occasions.
Reviews of Harbourview Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbourview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.