Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
No.665 King's Road
North Point

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
August 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location. most of the amenities expected.
Having to pay for Wifi!!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Duo from Houston, TX
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, by the metro and tram space is quite large in HK standards
Bed sheet not washed clean, with spots. Hair and biscuit crumbs on the bed linen. Reception staff was not welcoming, cold face with no smile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
the hotel is near by the MTR.Good location to anywhere with the metro.the price I payed is good value.
It would be nice if they provide more wifi service time insteadjust half hour .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornlands, Australia
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location so close to the MTR and the view from our room over the Harbour was spectacular.
Nothing.
Martin from Apo, AP
March 6, 2016
5.0
Pettiness of nickel, and diming for everything and no spa
Couple
Jamie from Richmond, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good overall value
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only thing I liked about Hotel was the appearance from the outside.
The staff was rude! The restaurant was expensive and food was awful. The waiter was rude and impatient. Very disappointed that it's supposed to be a 4 star hotel and customer service was so poor. The staff made me feel like I was wasting their time.
Couple
Sam from Pasadena, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
A most spacious room, very comfortable. Pleasant bar, room for friends.Helpful staff.
Business Traveler
David from Mableton, GA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, the quality care, the food, the advice/suggestions, and the attention to detail.
The hotel is situated a little far on Hong Kong island, but I guess that is good in that it is very quiet and secluded. I truly enjoyed my stay, and will be back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very helpful an honest staff. I left my credit card in the safe on departure an they already had a message and the card for me, when I got the rest of my luggage.
The Food in Restaurant on the Lobby floor was poor according to my experience. The "roasted crispy duck" was cold on the first trial and when they had it warm, it was anything else but "crispy" ...
Reviews of Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.