Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2690 Harbour Lights Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zachary from Garden City, GA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing really.
Hotel was off the beaten path - not hard to get to but nowhere to eat. No ammenities whatsoever. Room was tiny. I would rate this as a 2.5 at best. To other travelers, there is a lot better places to stay and at this time of year you can do better
Couple
Marquita from North Charleston, SC
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffery from Hopkins, SC
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Didn't have basketball court
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They checked us into the tiniest room with only two beds. No table, no sofa and had to share the main entrance door with other guest, who were slamming doors and screaming at middle of night. Dirty bathroom, with mold. Room wasn't cleaned properly cleaned
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff were very nice.
Chicken bones on the steps to my room on the day of my arrival, still there two days later when I departed. No desk, chair, or toilet paper in my room. Security lock engaged when I left the room, prompting a call to maintenance staff to let me in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rasheedah from Jersey City, NJ
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pools were nice, food at the eateries was good.
The resort staff were not all courteous. I was charged almost $500 extra for my room bcuz of their mistake & it took 4 days to get refunded. Managers were never available. They charge extra for everything and its not close to the beach at all! Never again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taryn from Wilmington, NC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was very clean and service very attentive. My daughter loved the pool. Great spot if you are in for an extended stay, but I recommend that you spring for a larger suite.
Very frustrating that the room wasn't available until 4pm and checkout at 10. The walls were paper thin- I felt like we were in the same room as our neighbors. The room we were assigned was smaller than a normal hotel room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Hephzibah, GA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The resort was very nice and clean..the staff was very nice. Only think i had a problem was the check is so early and the check in so late.. travel a 4hr drive and then having to wait..didn't like that. And no complimentary breakfast for the price we paid
Reviews of Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations Harbour Lights, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.