Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort

Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort

Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
701 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort in Daytona Beach

# 21 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
location - the ocean view
no continental breakfast or restaurant

I liked the option of the two bathrooms. one with a stand up shower and the other a Jacuzzi tub

Solo Traveler
Kymberly from Clearwater, FL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's right on DAYTONA beach kitchen was newer
Dated bedding and furnishings, no maid service, had to go to the lobby for delivery of food
Verified Hotel Guest from Evinston, FL
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 5, 2014
8.0
Beautiful view! Great location!! Nice rooms very clean! Had a few hiccups But nothing that would not keep me from returning!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best Location, nice view, Swimming pool is Good
Air conditioning and the room was not cleaned well i saw food drops and hair on the floor. It looks like it was not cleaned well
Couple
Larry from Newnan, GA
May 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
YES SOME WHAT
NO WAS PLEASED ON WHAT I SAW AND BOOKED

SHOULDED HAVE MORE INFO ON THINGS AROUND TO SEE

Christopher from Johnsborro, GA
April 15, 2013
10.0
Location was perfect. Ocean front room. Waking up to the sound of the ocean and seeing the sun rise was beautiful. The guests were very quiet during my stay there which was a plus. My wife and kids enjoyed their time there.
Everything was great during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
March 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
When we first checked in ,we were pleased with our room .the view is awesome,clean,2 bathrooms..
Our second night at this (resort) I woke @ 4:00 a.m. To find the toilet had been leaking slowly.i stepped out of bed to water on the bedroom floor.my purse,clothing all soaked.had to clean up the water for a while.we were there for bike week.

Needless to say we were not happy with our stay.I called the front desk to inform them of our problem.the staff was not any help, came up to our room,never offered to remove all the wet towels from bathroom.when checking out Sherry offered to pay to dry our wet items.why would I want to just dry toilet soaked clothing? I called the next day & spoke with her again .she was rude & had an attitude with me overall.If going to bike week look elsewhere.check in @ 4:00 check out @ 10 :00 .not for my hard earned money will I ever go back to this property.too many other choices to have to be treated the way we were.Beware of this place.it sucked!!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Winter Park, FL
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
everything was great didnt feel welcome due to mostly condo residents in buildings and amunt of rules. seen a couple of roaches during the stay but the room was great and so was the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Vero Beach, FL
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The service was great, rooms clean, nice pool and very convenient to the convention center and boardwalk ....easy walk either via beach or Blvd! Would definitely stay again!
Nope
Reviews of Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg