Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park

Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park

Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
550 West Grape Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Aaron from Escondido, CA
December 12, 2016
1.0
Everything sucked from the closet of a room they stuck us in to the not my problem staffs attitude
Solo Traveler
Geoff from Toronto, Canada
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
From this hotel I can walk to the harbour, Balboa Park, and the Gaslamp Quarter. I can do all of this while staying at a clean hotel staffed by friendly people, and at a very reasonable cost. Last year I stayed one night. This year I did four.
Their choice of shampoo and soap comes in a very tough package to open. You would probably be advised to put a pair of scissors in your toiletries bag, otherwise you're not getting those packages open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from North Providence, RI
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was very helpful and kind
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quality cable TV, nice black-out blinds, excellent shower
Traffic noice from the street.
Couple
Michelle from Oceanside, CA
September 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff and location
No closet
Solo Traveler
Vincent from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
great free breakfast
no
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price! Was right next to Little Italy. A real bargain considering it was right in the city. The lady that checked me in was really nice
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
February 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The relatively cheap price.
There was old pizza and soda in the mini fridge when we arrived. the Fridge was off as well so we couldn't put our wine in there and let it chill.
Solo Traveler
Geoff from Toronto, Canada
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was exactly what I was looking for: Inexpensive, clean, and within walking distance of everything I wanted to see and do in San Diego. The staff clearly are proud of the place and happy to help visitors. I'll be coming back next year!
If I had to find something to complain about, the shampoo and conditioner came in packets that are impossible to open with wet hands. Beyond that, I really have nothing negative to say.
Reviews of Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborview Inn & Suites-Convention Center-Airport-Gaslamp-Seaworld-Zoo-Balboa Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.