Harborside Atlantis

Harborside Atlantis

Harborside Atlantis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborside Atlantis in Paradise Island

# 9 of 10 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborside Atlantis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborside Atlantis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauricio from Middlesex, NJ
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and all attractions it has for kids
For the price, I was expecting more from the hotel. The room had several small issues that did not compromise my vacation, but I would expect to not find them by the price it is paid. Also, the food options are very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is close to most of the Atlantis attractions. Quiet and clean. The hotel did not have the smell of cigar smoke that is typical when next to casino. An atmosphere of a home away from home.
The room did not have enough of the kitchen amenities. Air conditioning did not really cool down to our setting. But overall still a good place to stay.
Couple
Maurice from Oviedo, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
cozy
internet was not free not was the main fitness facility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good for the family. The pool, the pool snacks, and the Pointe restaurant were good. Shuttles were really convenient and always there when we needed them. You walk long distances no matter where you stay. Prices were expensive as expected.
Dated. Bathtub was painted prior to arrival and completely peeled by our departure.

Pack snacks or stop at grocery on your way from the airport to Harborside. Believe me, that extra 15 min. will be worth it as a bottle of water or any beverage is around $5.00. Don't drink the water from the faucet. If you want to be near the aquaventure, do not stay at Harborside, stay at the other Atlantis Royal or Coral towers. Nobu was really good with excellent service. Seafire was ok and overpriced for the food quality and service. The buffet was good. Lifeguards were relaxed which was nice. kids pool was heated, but adult pools were not. It was nice having a quiet pool at harborside, with a kids pool for a relaxing day or evening. I wouldn't go here if it was a couples trip. Much better choices. No free meals, internet, coffee, etc. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Clarence Center,NY
August 26, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was spacious, clean. Full kitchen was great! Housekeeping terrific.
Forgot to send up rollaway - minor inconvenience.

Harbor side is a wonderful place to stay. Shuttles to Atlantis water park ran frequently. Concierge was knowledgeable about the area. Beaches were amazing. Shuttle to grocery store was efficient. Housekeeping was excellent. Three older children had plenty to do. We would highly recommend harbor side Resort

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa
August 20, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The aquariums.
Crowded, food was pricy, no apple juice available for kids, not enough healthy poolside food.
Solo Traveler
Joyce
August 15, 2006
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a beautiful hotel.
There were no night life for adults.

The hotel was very nice so was the staff. There was more for kids to do than for the adults.

Reviews of Harborside Atlantis
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.