Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
330 Benedict Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborside Inn in Port Townsend

# 3 of 10 hotels in Port Townsend
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff was great
No air conditioning
Couple
Mike from Snoqualmie, WA
August 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
I never thought to ask about air conditioning. There is no AC and the fan they gave us was tiny. We bought our own. Also there's stuff floating in the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
No air conditioning
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, OR
May 25, 2017
9.0
The location! Right beside the harbor. Hearing the breeze flow through the boat riggings. Seeing the eagles flying right in front of the windows. A very nice place to stay. We will be back.
Currently going through a remodel which I didn't mind. However, when we arrived the managers (I think that's who they were) were arguing in the parking lot with the gentleman trying to do his job. Argue behind closed doors next time not in public.
Couple
Mick from Portland, OR
April 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stayed a few times before because I like the location, tbe views, the ease of use, quiet and comfort. Nice area for breakfast.
The hotel is under renovation and the room was not thoroughly cleaned (white dust along edges of carpet)and general demolition equipment on site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vashon Island, WA
January 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room had an odor of old smoke which was noticeable to me but not my husband.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hometown, IL
October 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room nice size, View was fabulous, Location was perfect for the ferry. heater problem when arrived, taken care of withing the hour. staff friendly, breakfast great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was a generic hotel, nothing more.
There was a mess up with my booking and they are trying to double charge me. The manager is completely unwilling to work with me, doesn't call back and is insulting. I will never ever stay there again.
Reviews of Harborside Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.