Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
185 State Street
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborside Inn in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Rochester, NH
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located. We had a cabin room downstairs with no windows. We weren't sure if we would like it but we have to admit it was pretty nice. Very quiet for a light sleeper like me.
Couple
Robert from Harwich, MA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Alan from San Diego, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location
Nothing
Couple
Kristle from Jersey City, NJ
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Franklin, MA
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great, the room was clean. Staff very helpful.
I reserved a King room, expecting a king size bed. There was a full bed in the room, I was not happy about that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Not your typical hotel, being a "Boutique Hotel". Room was essentially a bedroom. Service was top notch and location was in the middle of everything. Our room was quiet at night. Please with our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is wonderful. It's walkable from the South Station, which is central for Amtrak and bus. It's close to North End. It's close to Aquarium. And was close to where I needed to be for my work project.
The staff was awful. So much attitude for a 'boutique' hotel (It cost me $---/night which is a lot of $$$). Calling to get any simple service like a wi-fi code or towels was met with a long hold and a guffaw. Location was awesome though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanticoke, PA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing location. Very friendly staff. Comfy bed. Funky decor. Very clean!
To see the "city view" I had to stand on a chair and look outside of the small window.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Saint John, Canada
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Great staff and beautiful, comfortable hotel
Could not see outside; did not have a street view from hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room and bed were spacious and cozy
Had a fridge but no microwave, not a big deal though
Reviews of Harborside Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.