Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
185 State Street
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborside Inn in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bernd from Oak Harbor, WA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Hanover, NH
July 5, 2016
10.0
Convenient to waterfront and North End. No frills but ALL the amenities. It met all our needs.
No
Couple
Tammie from Citrus Heights, CA
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was the best
I booked a king bed...only got a full. No change to price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to south station, waterfront and T (Blue Line). Very friendly and helpful front desk. Boutique hotel feel. Clean updated rooms with a great stereo system; you don't see that often.
Room was small but perfect for 1 traveler and price was right.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leiden, Netherlands
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location and cleanliness of the room
I find the fact that the room has no direct daylight looking out on a gloomy inner courtyard with indirect daylight depressing. The price of the room is high for this level of 'comfort'.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Birmingham, MI
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No crib or pac and play for the baby. No swimming pool. No included breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The locations is the absolute best. It's close to everything, including a sbuway station literally right in front of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable, spacious, and clean.
It seems like a silly thing, but the tap water did not look safe to drink. When I filled up my cup to have some water before going to bed, it looked very cloudy. I tried again later - same thing. This isnt a huge down side, just a little inconvenient.
Couple
Franklyn from Andover, MA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the location of hotel in the city, size of the room, shower style (This stye was amazing), and price we paid for the room.
Only 3 things caught my attention. Ice dispenser was located in only 1 location (Basement floor) which was annoying, shower floor appeared to show some residue and didn't feel it was the cleanest and lastly, the refrigerator location was not ideal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient central location, contemporary and clean, large room, recent remodel. Worked well for business travel, walking distance to loads of restaurants.
Couple
John from Grantham, NH
February 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Really nice location. Convenient to downtown. Convenient to airport (2 stops on the blue line which is just outside the door. 20% discount on parking at 75 State Street garage. Right by Faneuil Hall.
Reviews of Harborside Inn
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.