Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
185 State Street
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborside Inn in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore Beach, MA
December 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel was attractive but the cleaning crew needs to be let go
Hotel was cute but upon entering my room it was littered with trash and garbage cans ful. Bathroom toiletries were open on sink and shower! Really gross
Solo Traveler
Sara from San Diego, CA
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Have stayed there before--great place for a great price. Can't beat the convenience.
Not wild about the parking, but its Boston. Ditched the rental car early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport
The staff was not friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The locations is the absolute best. It's close to everything, including a sbuway station literally right in front of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable, spacious, and clean.
It seems like a silly thing, but the tap water did not look safe to drink. When I filled up my cup to have some water before going to bed, it looked very cloudy. I tried again later - same thing. This isnt a huge down side, just a little inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location!
Room was small. Would be nice to have had complimentary water bottles in the fridge. The ironing board lacked any sort of cover/sheet; would leave an imprint of the circular pattern of the ironing board on my clothing.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Franklin, MA
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great, the room was clean. Staff very helpful.
I reserved a King room, expecting a king size bed. There was a full bed in the room, I was not happy about that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room and bed were spacious and cozy
Had a fridge but no microwave, not a big deal though
Reviews of Harborside Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 51 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.