Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn

Harborside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
185 State Street
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harborside Inn in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harborside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harborside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeannette from Lansdale, PA
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Price was a little expensive.
Business Traveler
Bernd from Oak Harbor, WA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to south station, waterfront and T (Blue Line). Very friendly and helpful front desk. Boutique hotel feel. Clean updated rooms with a great stereo system; you don't see that often.
Room was small but perfect for 1 traveler and price was right.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leiden, Netherlands
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location and cleanliness of the room
I find the fact that the room has no direct daylight looking out on a gloomy inner courtyard with indirect daylight depressing. The price of the room is high for this level of 'comfort'.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient central location, contemporary and clean, large room, recent remodel. Worked well for business travel, walking distance to loads of restaurants.
Business Traveler
Evans from New York, NY
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, comfort and price.
Information and television in room was innacurate and out of date.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manati, PR
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent Location
Parking was too far away.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Ann Arbor, MI
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Clean room, Internet was very fast
My neighbors were blasting extremely loud music into the night. Called the front desk and nothing happened. Walls were very thin and I could hear their convos
Business Traveler
Joshua from Salt Lake Cit, UT
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Shower pressure in my room (6th floor) was non-existent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is wonderful. It's walkable from the South Station, which is central for Amtrak and bus. It's close to North End. It's close to Aquarium. And was close to where I needed to be for my work project.
The staff was awful. So much attitude for a 'boutique' hotel (It cost me $---/night which is a lot of $$$). Calling to get any simple service like a wi-fi code or towels was met with a long hold and a guffaw. Location was awesome though.
Reviews of Harborside Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Harborside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.