Hotels in Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Wrigley Drive
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva in Lake Geneva

# 2 of 12 hotels in Lake Geneva
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Wild Rose, WI
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed! good water pressure in the shower. Very clean and tidy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
If you've got a lake view room, it's beautiful. The hotel is nice, in a great spot. Our room was pretty big and very comfortable.
The continental breakfast could've used more variety.

Would certainly and gladly stay here again (but would request a lakeside room).

Couple
William from Granville, OH
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free Upgrade, Beautiful view of the Lake vs. the park that we were supposed to have. Staff were very friendly.

Great Location with views of Lake Geneva! Can't beat it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Smelled of smoke, small common areas, small variety of breakfast

Great location and great deal for the price. Can walk everywhere downtown.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Grayslake, IL
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Not only is it homey, its right in the center of town. Walking distance to everything. It was AWESOME!!
IT WAS PERFECT

friendly STAFF. nice . nice. nice. The pictures make it look sort of dumpy, but it was luxury all the way.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Morris, IL
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very nice, close to the water, and Gino's East pizza was located in the lobby.
My room was in the back side of the elevator shaft. All night I heard the electronic dings from the elevator as it passed the floor. Very hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Berwyn, IL
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The indoor pool is disgusting... The outdoor pool needs help. Stay he just for the location but def not for the service or the pools.
Group Traveler
Allison from Des Plaines, IL
June 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location
The whole "parking pass" thing was a bit of a pain, especially since we had people who were coming later and we couldn't provide their license plate info.

Great location, clean rooms, and glad we didn't pay full "Summer in Lake Geneva" prices! Not worth any more than XXX/night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel has an excellent staff and great location.

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and spacious.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Glen Ellyn, IL
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Dated, but clean so . . . it was OK. Staff was great!

Location is the best thing here. Right downtown. Right on the lake. Nice people.

Reviews of Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg