Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva in Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 Wrigley Drive
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva in Lake Geneva

# 2 of 12 hotels in Lake Geneva
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peosta, IA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. We could walk to the beach, to the boat cruises, shopping. and lots of eating places.
It was alittle outdated, but fine.

The outside pool was awesome and the connected pizza place had an outside eating area where you could see the lake. beautiful veiw.

Couple
Robert from Bellevue, NE
August 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
location was good
Was charged an additional $10.00 because we made reservation over the internet. Room was dingy. Room was poorly lit as were the hallways. Had to call for new bed covers because the ones on bed were stained. They did change them.

Pool did not look clean. Could not see bottom of pool.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Appling, GA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
3 strong points about this hotel: 1) Clean - my room & bath were very clean, 2) Bed - the bed was very comfortable and slept super well, 3) Staff - I had a couple of travel problems on my end and the staff graciously helped me find solutions to them.
This is not a super new or updated hotel, but I found it clean and comfortable. I would return.

The next time I visit the Geneva Lake area I will be quick to come back to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Belinda from Woodstock, IL
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean and spacious.
Nickeled and dimed guests. (late check out...$50.00; bottled water $1.00; DVDs $2.00) and worst continental breakfast I have ever had or decided NOT to have. Also, charged a $10.00 internet fee for booking on the internet! Isn't this easier for the hotel?

I'd look for another hotel in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The only nice things about Harbor Shores are it's location across from the lake and the front desk workers.
Upon arrival, our room smelled strange. The beds were uncomfortable and the sheets were not soft. They made a lot of noise if you moved them. My group of 4 was kept up until about 4am by a wedding party on our floor. It was ridiculous.

This hotel is mediocre at best. Even with a discount- any room is over priced. I paid---for a smelly room with a parking lot view and an uncomfortable bed/sheets. The breakfast was generally bad and the seating is hard (uncomfortable.)

Business Traveler
Edward from Wild Rose, WI
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed! good water pressure in the shower. Very clean and tidy.
Reviews of Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg