Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Wrigley Drive
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva in Lake Geneva

# 1 of 13 hotels in Lake Geneva
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Sioux Falls, SD
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, great staff
Liked everything
Couple
Peter from Trevor, WI
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not a high end hotel, but friendly staff, location and Gino's East Pizza on site made our overnight stay great! We even had a mini tornado and the place never skipped a beat.
Couple
Doris from Yorkville, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
great view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Nope

There was a restaurant a pool and music playing outdoors. Your right on the corner so if you like to be in the middle of the action it's there. Perfect people watching spot!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Upon arrival the first thing I noticed when walking into my room was the strong smell of cigarettes. I went down to the front desk and they quickly assigned me another room and didn't make me feel petty or uncomfortable about asking for a new room
Very busy weekend and the attached restaurant was clearly not properly staffed as there were many open tables but an hour long wait. I attribute this to the fact that it was winter fest and uncharacteristicly busy for this time of year but still annoying
Devin from Elk Grove Village, IL
January 3, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Cato, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view was gorgeous and appeared to be very clean.
Drove around several times looking for a parking spot as people attending the parade were parking there. Eventually someone with the hotel kicked someone out of a spot and we were able to park there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peosta, IA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. We could walk to the beach, to the boat cruises, shopping. and lots of eating places.
It was alittle outdated, but fine.

The outside pool was awesome and the connected pizza place had an outside eating area where you could see the lake. beautiful veiw.

Reviews of Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Shores On Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.