Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra

Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra

Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1015 East 3rd Avenue
La Habra, CA 90631

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra in La Habra

# 1 of 1 hotels in La Habra
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
clean,nice shower
no real tv service too many foreign channels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Tucson, AZ
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Super accommodating. very quiet area. offered bottled water and sodas at check in. parking okay.
super uncomfortable beds.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Vegas, NV
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
located in nice community single story so no people above or below
funny smell (stale / mold?) in room small

low cost, nice people at desk

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Thorold, Canada
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from El Paso, TX
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
This place is advertised as good for the money in other reviews but it is absolutely filthy- we were there for ten minutes and left- we didn't even get a refund.

This place is advertised as good for the money in other reviews but it is absolutely filthy- we were there for ten minutes and left- we didn't even get a refund.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was clean, tidy, and neat. The location also made it quiet at night to get a good night's sleep. It is also about a 20 minute drive to Disneyland.
Yes I rented a kitchenette with a king size bed. The kitchen was bare and the cupboards had no cooking utensils, which most hotels do provide with kitchens. Also small things like condiments and extra towels or pillows was hard to get even after asking.

The rooms are great and very clean. Its a nice place to sleep for a night or two. I liked the room, but not wasn't included with it. Besides the kitchen not having any cooking utensils, I couldn't get a plug for the tub to take a bath, so I had to go buy one myself. So if you like clean and basic then this is the place, but if you want comfort and services then go elsewhere.

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Brea, CA
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. They obviously take pride in their establishment.
The parking lot is small making it difficult to maneuver about.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room and linens were very clean, and the property is well maintained. There is obviously pride in ownership there - they care about their business.

Couple
Tiffany from Anaheim, CA
May 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The overall experience was great but the staff was exceptional.
Parking was a little difficult at one point

I enjoyed how peaceful and quiet it was in comparison to the normal activity at most hotels. The price is great and you get more for your money than other places that charge the same rate. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. It felt more like visiting family or friends and less like being an inconvenient visitor as some establishments make you feel like.

Couple
Bill from Livermore, CA
November 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable.
Only 3 channels we could watch. Not a hotel to relax at.

This is very much a budget hotel. An in and out experience at best. The room was spacious, but had very little charm to it. The bed was comfortable, but all else was sub-par. They had a small amount of soap and no toiletries, the chair in the room was gross and the TV had very little I could watch (most channels were not in English).

Reviews of Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Inn & Suites La Habra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.