Harbor Inn

Harbor Inn

Harbor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
1634 Pacific Coast Highway
Harbor City, CA 90710

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Inn in Harbor City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Harbor City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Las Vegas, NV
August 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location.
The room wasn't worth the price I paid. It was a busy weekend but still it was just too much!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thanh from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The carpet was wet, the bathroom and towels were filthy
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The location was convenient
I have never been treated so rudely. My husband and I did nothing to warrant the treatment we received. We were only allowed to take one suitcase to the room - no visitors my nephew couldn't even help me get my husband's wheelchair to the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
None
I don't normally write reviews except this one.My comment is DONOT GO. If I could have minus 5 stars, I would rate it minus 5. The room was dirty. The area was bad. The bed was not made properly. The carpet and furniture are sticky. Brown residual on the
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
NONE
room:we booked non-smoking room,but they provide smoking room,very smelly,no honest front desk cleanliness:TV bentch,microwave,thick dusk,used tissue droped;aircdt noisy and smelly for gray dust inside,we did not use it;hair in carpet toilet worst one!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was in town visiting someone so I wasn't there for sightseeing (which was good). The location was convenient and the price was good.
Toilet wasn't working well, industrial area, breakfast was coffee and small costco danish (the only choice), had to sign several things to verify that it was me.
Sabrina from San Pedro, CA
January 13, 2015
1.0
The room was dirty, hair all over the pillows, scared to touch any thing. Crack motel frim hell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bed had bed bugs, was bitten over 25 times in a single night. Carpet disgusting as well.
Group Traveler
Laura from Compton, CA
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was close to getting food, it had a nice TV. It had a nice microwave and refrigarator
We could not get the cable to work the bed was uncomfortablethey

It needed new carpet and better chairs and table

Business Traveler
Edmund from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
room was unclean and manager not friendly to resolve problem
the maintenance and repair of room very poor.

room was no smoking but ac smelt like heavy smoker in room

Reviews of Harbor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.