Harbor House Inn

Harbor House Inn

Harbor House Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
104 Bath Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara

# 2 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Eagle, WI
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
LOVED this place! Extremely clean, most courteous staff. The bikes were awesome to get around on because of the great location just a block off of the beach and close to State St. Will stay here again! Cozy courtyard areas to relax with wine or coffee
Nothing.
Couple
William from Pleasanton, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location close to the water and some good places to eat.
This is the smallest hotel room I've ever been in. The closet dorr had been removed and replaced with a curtain as it couldn't open with a queen sized bed in the room. Granted I am 6'6' tall but my hear touched the ceiling in the shower. SMALL!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Palisades, CA
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, value, and vibe. Incredibly clean.
Walls a bit thin, so I could hear neighbors who arrived late. But overall, that wouldn't deter me from booking again.
Couple
Ashley from Woodside, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, very quaint and clean, lovely foliage outside and patio space. Very well taken care of for a small inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing, room was awesome and great service
Couple
Efren from Claremont, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful with a cute kitchen and very comfortable bed. Staff was very informative on sights, restaurants and suggested a nice trail to hike. Hotel provided us with bikes we could borrow and provided other beach accessories. A 10 over all.
cant complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Latham, NY
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Charming, very friendly proprietor, breakfast basket in the room was a big hit. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the welcome basket we received in our room upon arrival. We also enjoyed using the free bicycles the hotel had available. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The location was great, close to both the beach and downtown.
No complaints we would stay their again and recommend it to others.
Reviews of Harbor House Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.