Harbor Hotel Provincetown

Harbor Hotel Provincetown in Provincetown

Harbor Hotel Provincetown

Harbor Hotel Provincetown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Hotel Provincetown in Provincetown

# 2 of 40 hotels in Provincetown
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Hotel Provincetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Hotel Provincetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Mystic, CT
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff at the front desk were terrific. The hotel's location just outside of town on the water was perfect - 3 min. bus ride in, so no parking challenges in town.
It would have been nice to have after hours food/drink.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel has shuttle to the town (cost $2). The location is great. The staff is friendly and allow us to check out a little late. The pool is nice.
For --- dollars a night, it is a little overpriced. It is not a fancy one at all. It has the basic stuff. clean, good location, etc. The shower is really comfortable. Nice hot and powerful water.

I think I would go there again. I just wish the price is a little cheaper. The hotel is not very new. It has its water view. That was nice.

Couple
Nicolas from Montreal, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Merrimac, MA
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was amazing and full of advice and tips for enjoying P-town. We stayed 2 days and spent 1 at the pool area from 10am-sunset, enjoying drinks and food from the Cabana Bar, where Keith kept us smiling! Hammocks, fire and restaurant on site are great.
Rooms are updated but average. Coffee in the room and in the lobby was average.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The view of the water from our room was gorgeous and we were quite impressed by the pool area.
I wasn't crazy about the concrete floors, though we were aware of them before we booked the hotel. I also wish the hotel was a bit closer to everything going on further down on Commercial St but the proximity to the water was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Booked the hotel based on excellent reviews, and the hotel turned out to be even better! Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent location.. I recommend having breakfast at the hotel which was pretty good.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
May 27, 2014
8.0
Location, decor.
Bathtub was not draining properly.

Great location, good food, great helpful and accommodating staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
November 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location, fire pit, continental breakfast. We vacationed in November and the heater was excellent. The view was awesome! Nice bedding and enough down pillows.
No carpets in room. Extremely dirty floor. No handicap rooms. Small showers

I would guess that maybe they were renovating rooms but there should have been a huge discount for lack of carpet and filthy floor. The people were pleasant and I will stay stay again after rooms are finished. I would like to have had a thicker mattress since there was no box spring. Some handicap rooms should be available or at least larger showers and a bath bench.

Reviews of Harbor Hotel Provincetown
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Hotel Provincetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg