Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel

Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel in San Francisco

Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel

Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
165 Steuart Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel in San Francisco

# 19 of 353 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a short stay. But I was satisfied by the minimum standards needed for the night.
They selected the room that doesn't face towards the bay. But like I said, it was a short stay that just having a place to sleep and hold my things was enough for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Yuba City, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything at the Harbor Court was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very helpful and friendly! I requested to move to a room with the Bay View and king-sized bed and I was given a complimentary upgrade on the 2nd night of my stay when there was availability.
Rooms are small, and your choices are only queen or king sized beds unless you are staying at the penthouse. No double-beds. Options do not work for more than 2 people staying in the room.

We love the complimentary spa water the hotel provides in the lobby. Wasn't able to go to the happy hour, but the free milk & cookies every night at 9pm are great. Guests can also help themselves to free hot or iced coffee in the morning. My kids love the "living room/game room" area. Guests are encouraged to play chess, Jenga, domino. You can get free Wi-Fi if you sign up for the loyalty program! It was great to be able to cross the street and be at the Ferry Building instantly. The best thing is having a view of the Bay Bridge! The bridge was a beautiful sight during the day from our window, but especially at night with the LED lights on. ...read more

Couple
Kristin from Los Angeles, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Laura at the front desk went out of her way to make our 1st anniversary special. Other than that loved wine/beer hour, cookies, couple blocks to ferry market building and overall central location for fisherman s wharf and can walk to AT&T park.

Was on a limited budget, so couldnt get the bay view room, but if you went outside you have views galore. Also free 10 min chair massage at wine hour.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 3, 2014
6.0
the view of the bridge is magnificent
parking is problematic
Couple
Chris from Emeryville, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lincoln, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Modesto, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly. The location was amazing. We walked to AT&T park for the game. Close to excellent restaurants. Beautful decor. Kind of old-school SF.
Our grandson decided to join us in SF and we were unable to get a room with two beds- all of the rooms had one bed only and no rollaways. The room was small and our view was not great (looked out into a kind of alley).
Couple
Paul from Duluth, GA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location,staff and accommodations.Best hotel in San Francisco and I travel to San Francisco many times year.Great value for the price.
Couple
Philippe from Montreal, Canada
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg