Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel

Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel

Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
62-100 Kaunaoa Drive
Kamuela, HI 96744
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel in Kamuela

# 4 of 25 hotels in Kamuela
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacqueline from Arvada, CO
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was very clean & people were very nice. The location was perfect for where we spent most of our time & when we just hung out @ the hotel, we enjoyed the beach, snorkeling, pool & music in the evening.
There wasn't anything specific we did not like about the hotel. The room wasn't as nice as we expected (a little out dated) but then again, we really weren't in our room that much so wasn't an issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marelyn from Hilo, HI
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly cashier working in the cafe.
Lower price- adds up to be a lot with the taxes and resort fee added on.
William from Staley, NC
April 24, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marc from Mead, WA
April 12, 2016
6.0
The 'partial'ocian view was maybe a glimpse view. Super expensive restaurant and the food was not very good. Location was great. This is a very high end hotel. Wished we would have stayed in Kona town for half the cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Ocean front with beautiful beach and views. Pool is heated and wonderful.
Room was a long walk away. Front desk staff actually weren't very nice but everyone else was. Not a lot of dining choices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Lindsay, Canada
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best hotel on the island
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Lindsay, Canada
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The beach was beautiful and well groomed and maintained. Beach chaises and umbrella were set up and taken down each down.
The room was supposed to be a "Partial View." There was no view whatsoever. That is misleading at best. We spent double to upgrade to their next level, just not to feel closed in by looking at another building.
Group Traveler
Tracey from Hailey, ID
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was awesome!!
Reviews of Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.