Happy Days Hotel

Happy Days Hotel in Mcalester

Happy Days Hotel

Happy Days Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1400 South George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Happy Days Hotel in Mcalester

# 4 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Happy Days Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Happy Days Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Happy Days Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leslie from Saint Peters, MO
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Arlington, TX
April 17, 2014
10.0
I liked the Happy Day decor. The room was very clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel was above it's rating.
The only thing I disliked was paying more for our room using Price line. If I would have called them directly I would have saved over $10.00.
Couple
Kristine from Irving, TX
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love how it was decorated in a 50s theme. It was nice and quiet and I loved that nice little diner that was close by that matched the 50s theme of the hotel. It was clean and the staff were very friendly.
no

It was clean, quiet and nicely decorated, and friendly staff. I would definetly come back and recommend this hotel to friends.

Group Traveler
Terri from Broken Arrow, OK
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The decor was fantastic, it was clean and the staff was friendly
Group Traveler
Sheryl from Lees Summit, MO
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and check in was easy, though it was very late.
No

The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Bernadette from Noble, OK
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, although the room was kind of small, but adequate. Breakfast was good, but I wish they had some fruit. The pool was refreshing on those hot day! All the employees that I met were very friendly.
Just that the room was kind of small, and breakfast could have had more choices.

Great place to stay! The 50's décor was fun, and the pool was great. Cleanest hotel I have stayed at in a long time! Friendly employees.

Couple
Jackie from Moore, OK
July 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
the price and location.
No

We had an enjoyable stay. The staff was friendly and the hotel was well kept.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Sullivan, MO
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The décor was fantastic. It's worth staying here just to see the great collections of things throughout the hotel and restaurant.
I missed not having a table in the room.

Had a great experience, but my daughter's room ended up with a very large spider climbing on the pillow the next morning. She and her family were in a different building than us - - we had no issues.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Denison, TX
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, unique atmosphere.
The desk clerk when checking in was not the most friendly.

Overall a great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claude from San Diego, CA
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rooms were nice and the staff was friendly and the area it was in,near stores and eaterys.
Reviews of Happy Days Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Happy Days Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg