Happy Day Inn

Happy Day Inn

Happy Day Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7330 6th Street
Burnaby, BC V3N3L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Happy Day Inn in Burnaby

# 9 of 15 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Happy Day Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Happy Day Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Happy Day Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Norwalk, CT
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The fact that I only Booked it for 3 Days!!! The location is not to bad. I did not have enough Room to express my displeasure about the Hotel below so i would like to add here that the Room Service was horrible. The Room Cleaners did a very poor job!!!
The Rooms are small, the Breakfast selection they offer is very poor and the Hotel does not have a Pleasant Smell. On the second Night we had a issue with the Toilet they did not address the problem when they cleaned the Room and had no Pump available.
Couple
Daniel from West Kelowna, Canada
July 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
For the price we paid this was awesome. Wifi worked great. Kitchenette was a nice surprise Bed should be improved. Location was acceptable. 25 minutes from downtown vancouver Free parking is also bonus
Bed is ready to be replaced
Patrick from Beaverton, OR
May 10, 2016
5.0
Location was ok
They gave us a room that was already occupied, it was very awkward.
Couple
Chen-Yu from Kent, WA
October 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient location
No fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
had minibar which was convenient
Small Rooms, not a lot of accomidations
Solo Traveler
Ann from Springbrook, Canada
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet clean room
Breakfast was a disappointment. No room to sit. Very limited choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongyu from Nanaimo, Canada
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Salmon Arm, Canada
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very welcoming staff. When I questioned about the one bed they did give us a room with two beds.
If anything the size of room.
Solo Traveler
Moez from Owatonna, MN
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
For my purposes location was very convenient. Polite front desk personnel.
STarted off with being assigned to an incorrect room.( No bed sheets, pillows, etc.) Wash sink very congested....Access between room and parking lot very poorly planned. 5 days and T.V. remote NOT fixed! Breakfast very minimal selection(No Hot items)

Suffices for a quick stay. An older facility. Regularly cleaned(linen changed)....Overall would NOT recommend it to friends.

Couple
Kunal from Toronto, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Happy Day Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Happy Day Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.