Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5900 E Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

# 14 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Lancaster, OH
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful service from the staff.
Pool was outdoor...small gym.
Couple
Linda from Fletcher, NC
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our truck/Uhaul got snowed in and the maintenance man helped us dig it out. The next day, our rear tire locked up and he used a chain to pull the truck out of the snow, then crawled under it an released our emergency brake with a hammer. Great omlets too!
Everything was wonderful. The staff, food, room - everything.
Couple
Thomas from Findlay, OH
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The facility was well maintained and clean
We were put in a room next to one with an unattended barking dog whose owners were out until after 1 a.m. Repeated calls to the front desk got only cheap apologies and no action or offers of compensation. I thought this was a hotel, not a dog kennel.

Be sure to request a room far from the ones they use for kennels.

Business Traveler
Jerri from Louisville, KY
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hot breakfast options with standard muffins, yogurt etc selections
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Worked with me well to adjust my room type to accommodate my party
Couple
Amy from Piketon, OH
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was near Kenwood.
We knew we weren't in a king bed, but the queen was more of a standard. Rather small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
price
too close to the highway yet secluded to the point of feeling a bit unsafe

It is ok, but the Hilton is 10 times better for the same amount of stars??

Business Traveler
Sherri from Brooklyn, OH
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Walls were thin, could here the person in the room above me the whole stay, the morning wake up call, shower, and any walking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location-close to upscale mall and restaurants. The suite was roomy and very comfortable. Front desk staff very friendly and made an excellent restaurant suggestion to us. We were very happy with her choice! Will stay here again.
Couple
Dennis from New Albany, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Clean, beautiful room great beds and pillows.
I really can not say I didn't like anything
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg