BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5900 E Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

# 14 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Charleston, WV
February 6, 2016
6.0
Neighborhood, and the rooms being large suites
Staff spoke broken English. Breakfast was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, OH
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful Breakfast with omelet bar
Road noise
Business Traveler
Eric from Syracuse, NY
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kendra from Cincinnati, OH
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband and I love this hotel. We first stayed here 3 years ago when we first got married. We come back every year for our anniversary. Although many rooms may be booked, we always feel like we are the only one's in the hotel. No problems ever, so far.
Couple
Heather from Spring, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was an awesome place to stay. The hotel was close to the mall & the interstate, which made it very easy for us to get around. The room was big & clean. Best value for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolly from Huntington, WV
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great, only couple minutes to mall, and a lot of restaurants around. Room is clean, and staffs are very nice. Free breakfast with omelet, Kids eat great. And free WIFI in room.
Our room is facing the highway, so there's a little noise. Maybe it's just me, my husband said it doesn't bother him at all.
Business Traveler
Jay from Charleston, WV
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kayla from Murfreesboro, TN
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
FANTASTIC. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was just right. Omlette station was superb.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, room was quite large.
Updated but still a bit dated in appearance. TV way too small for the large space of the room. Lighting was inadequate and the wifi wasn't all that speedy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Special attention to the guests
No
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.