Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5900 E Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

# 12 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagro, IN
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was included in price. Nice omelet station.
The water from the bathroom shower went way too far out into the bathroom. It obviously is handicap accessible, but needs to have some way to keep water contained. Staff pretty much kept to themselves, not overly inviting or friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was completely booked but our stay was very quite. The room was beautiful, and very cleanThe front desk was very helpful getting us a cab so we could enjoy our evening.
Nothing, it was a great experience.
Couple
Shenita from Garland, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and service
NA
Couple
Roy from Newark, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from West Seneca, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I ENJOYED THE HOTEL VERY MUCH
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Pickerington, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were beautiful. Great beds and pillows!!
The room on the second night was hot. Set thermostat on 62. Refrigerators in each room froze everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Lancaster, OH
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful service from the staff.
Pool was outdoor...small gym.
Couple
Linda from Fletcher, NC
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our truck/Uhaul got snowed in and the maintenance man helped us dig it out. The next day, our rear tire locked up and he used a chain to pull the truck out of the snow, then crawled under it an released our emergency brake with a hammer. Great omlets too!
Everything was wonderful. The staff, food, room - everything.
Couple
Thomas from Findlay, OH
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The facility was well maintained and clean
We were put in a room next to one with an unattended barking dog whose owners were out until after 1 a.m. Repeated calls to the front desk got only cheap apologies and no action or offers of compensation. I thought this was a hotel, not a dog kennel.

Be sure to request a room far from the ones they use for kennels.

Business Traveler
Jerri from Louisville, KY
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hot breakfast options with standard muffins, yogurt etc selections
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.