Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5900 E Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

# 12 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room far exceeded our expectations. We were quite surprised by how roomy and well-appointed it was. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly and accommodating.
No.

We were very impressed with the Best Western Plus hotel. We found it to be better than the rooms and hotels we usually stay in: Courtyard, Holiday Inn, etc. We will seek out this brand in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was a blast and the breakfast was delicious! Great room as well! And it was a quick trip to get to King's Island.
No we liked it a lot!

It's a great place to stay and we would go back again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Otto from Boca Raton, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Brattleboro, VT
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall was very nice

Very clean, nice bed, great breakfast

Solo Traveler
Linda from Amherst, OH
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff and updated decor.
Very loud in the room from the neighbors next to me and above me.
David from Westport, IN
May 6, 2014
9.0
Clean spacious room. Friendly staff. Attention to detail.
The breakfast was a little skimpy. They offered omelets but they were not very well thought out. It was nice that they tried.

Clean spacious rooms. The accommodations were what we needed for our stay in Cincinnati. It was nice that we had a kitchenette where we could fix some of our meals. A sitting area and the bed room were clean and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The proximity to downtown and other area attractions, such as shopping and restaurants. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very hard working. Daily breakfast was a plus and the happy hour was nice touch. The King suite was very nice and roomy.
The couch in the room was a bit uncomfortable (cushions were pretty flat).

The overall cleanliness of the hotel (from smell to appearance) was at the top of the list. The staff appeared to work very hard to keep it that way. Location was a big plus for us and the amenities were about right. The price was ok - but considering the cleanlieness and the attentiveness of the staff, we were fine. This was our first time at this facility, as we have stayed at numerous other area facilities in Cincinnati. We will definitely make this a stay again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a wonderful area. Lots of shopping close by.
Not enough dining area for all the guests to enjoy breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg