Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5900 E Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

# 11 of 69 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, OH
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very close to Kenwood Mall and restaurants and I-71. Although we chose the one queen bed with sofa-bed option, the room had plenty of room as well as a small kitchen area.
It was easy to hear conversations from the hallway especially late night ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were great. The front desk rep on checkout day was very rude and she made me a key without checking my ID. Very Scary, training needed! The night auditors were all great! Housekeeping did not try because of my mini dachshund, most hotels do.
This hotel should not be listed as pet friendly. The only possible place for your pets to use the restroom is under the interstate on a steep hill. I am not exaggerating, my animals were so afraid of noise and the hill we had to drive to a nearby pet area
Solo Traveler
Ifeanyi from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
1. The suite felt at home 2. WiFi networks worked with ease 3. The location, close to a major express way 4. Good price 5. Quiet
1. Hard mattress (like bedrocks from the Flintstones)
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 1, 2016
10.0
The staff
Even though the reservations with Prepaid. They had a hard time finding it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Port Matilda, PA
September 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free inlets at breakfast, super clean and quiet, spacious rooms
We knew we were getting in at 4am and had called to make sure a pack and play would be waiting in our room the day before we arrived and were assured it would. It wasn't but they were very nice about trying to resolve as quickly as possible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I didn't like being on the first floor.
Couple
Otto from Boca Raton, FL
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazenly soft and I loved it.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room. Very clean. Helpful staff.
Our room faced the highway, so traffic sounded kind of loud.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.