Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
27 Susie Wilson Road
Essex Junction, VT 05452

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area in Essex Junction

# 2 of 2 hotels in Essex Junction
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything looks new, convenient location, clean, good beds, pleasant staff.
The arrangement of the breakfast area was inefficient. (Waffle makers and toasters were too close together in a corner, creating a "traffic jam" during busy breakfast time.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is easy to get to.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from Burnt Hills, NY
June 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
location. The new room smell was a bit overwhelming. We had to turn off the air conditioner and open a window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Springfield, VT
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kitchen included with the king bed room and the tv channel selection
The window treatments did not close all of the way on purpose. The room was one the first floor near the parking lot so the lights were bright outside during the night.
Couple
Skyler from Burlington, VT
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was gar nicer than the star rating lead me to believe! The kitchenette and comfortable room lay out was awesome, and they only require an extra $10 per a pet. Free internet, breakfast and the quaint waterslide and heated pool was a bonus I enjoyed.
Couple
John from Burlington, VT
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very helpful when we discovered we'd left items behind - swim suit in the hanging closet. They got in touch with housekeeping and 4 hours later had the suits in a bag at front desk for pickup.
The pool did not have water that you could see through. Large wads of hair had accumulated at the bottom of the pool. It needed cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The friendliness of the staff the room size in the commendations that they provide if you forgot toiletries in the breakfast
The slowness of the elevators to wait for them and signage of where each place is like the pool or gym or conference room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenham, MA
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Large room, cleanliness.
Bad luck ... parking lot was being repaved the night I was there and parking was a hassle; but I'm sure it will be fine once done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, WV
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was child friendly, and the pool and slide were great fun for my grandson.
No. It was a little far from the center of town, but this was known to me beforehand and was not really a problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
March 22, 2016
10.0
Friendly & helpful staff. Lovely very clean room. Comfortable beds.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Essex Burlington Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.