Handlery Union Square Hotel

Handlery Union Square Hotel

Handlery Union Square Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
351 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Handlery Union Square Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Handlery Union Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Union Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Handlery Union Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff at this hotel is very friendly!
Trisha from Phelan, CA
February 20, 2017
10.0
Location
No jacuzzi
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Granada Hills, CA
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, comfy bed, fantastic location, friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
The room was small but fine, but the bathroom was the smallest that I ever saw, I'm 5'1 and even for me was kind of difficult to lift my arm to wash my hair.
Couple
Stephen from Olyphant, PA
October 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was very close to the subway and cable cars. Great tourist location downtown.
The room was very small but expected in San Francisco
Couple
Jay from Sloughhouse, CA
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! When my wife mentioned that we had not yet been able to celebrate our recent marriage, they went out of their way to accommodate and spoil us. Hotel employee and his crew were so nice to us. We will DEFINITELY be returning!!!
Nope. Older place but nicely updated.
Senior Travelers
Inger from Sonderborg, Denmark
September 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We just loved staying there. The staff were always very kind and helpful. When ever we should go to San Francisco again, it would certenly be this hotel we would be staying on again.
No, nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The heated outdoor pool was a great surprise! The room was spacious, very well appointed and very clean. The location is perfect, too.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, NJ
August 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
Staff was extremely unwelcoming at check in, "Name, ID , credit card." That's how she greeted us. No "hello, welcome to San Franssco" She wasn't busy so there is no excuse. other guests were warmly welcomed the next day. I was treated like trash
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool and location
Reviews of Handlery Union Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Union Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.