Handlery Hotel And Resort

Handlery Hotel And Resort

Handlery Hotel And Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
950 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Handlery Hotel And Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Handlery Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Handlery Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jehudith from Kidron, Israel
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything- the location, the rooms, the bed, the coffee......
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Yorba Linda, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Pool and spa were nice. Average as far as the rest of the hotel goes.
Beds were very small, rooms were somewhat noisy due to other guests in the halls and parking lots, bathroom amenities were not great, TV was old and blurry, the maid took our water bottles, and the smell of cigarettes was strong in our "no-smoking" room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
February 16, 2015
5.0
The location. The pool and supplied towels. Plenty of parking.
The room was small and did not meet our needs with children.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bathroom sink area too small and parking rate high
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Tehachapi, CA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to stadium. Room was clean and staff was attentive.
N/A

I would recommend if you are attending an event at Qualcom.

Business Traveler
Jason from Irvine, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location was it.
dumpy. tiny bathroom. silverfish all over the bathroom. towels all seemed to have long hairs in them. it was gross.

it should not be rated 3 1/2 stars. I stayed at the same level from your site the week before and got the hilton which was amazing. This place was like a motel 6.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Big Bear City, CA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close entrance to freeway, nice pool
Staff at checkin were pretty abrubt and unfriendly when asked about room close to pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from San Leandro, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel staff was extremely nice
The pictures for this hotel are extremely misleading! The hotel is extremely old, and is in need of a major update.
Bonnie from Malibu, CA
October 12, 2014
9.0
Clean and cozy. Quiet and comfortable. Fridge and coffee. We relaxed by the pool with friends and enjoyed the beauty. Parking fee was waived with handicap placard.
More costly than I hoped.

The negative reviews had me concerned. They were NOT accurate. Our room was just fine. No dirt, no bugs. The receptionist was delightful - a middle aged, charmingand mature man

Reviews of Handlery Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.