Hotels in San Diego

Handlery Hotel And Resort

Handlery Hotel And Resort

Handlery Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
950 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Handlery Hotel And Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Handlery Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Handlery Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shara from San Diego, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The heated pol and it was beautiful
The room was not as nice and it had a stale smell.We were given keys and we got to our room and the carpet was just beginning to get done we had to come back.The furniture was old and scratched. The tv didn't work it was a problem with the power outlet.

The hotel looks great from the outside but the inside needs a little work. I would not pay ---again willingly for this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maisha from Litchfield, CA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We did not to expect to stay as long as we did. It was great they had a laundry facility. The pool and spa were so much fun! Overall it is a nice hotel.
no complaints
Solo Traveler
Emily from Santa Barbara, CA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly front staff who were quick to accomidate our late check out request. Very nice outdoor swimming pool at the hotel as well.

The hotel is in a great location and has easy access to the interstate

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The room had a weird oder. We asked for an extra towel they never brought it to us

Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
January 2, 2014
9.0
The room was very nice. The facilities, including the pool, were great. The front staff were exceptionally nice snd helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mira Loma, CA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, lots of parking space
Thin walls, easy to hear baby crying. No hot water for morning shower on the first day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff promised queen sized beds, gave doubles. Problem with neighbors, security was slow and ineffective. Had to put up with neighbors fighting all night long. No sleep.
Group Traveler
Brian from Louisville, KY
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
I feel this hotel is more in the 2 to 2.5 star level because of age, look, room quality, carpet, etc.
Group Traveler
Diana from Long Beach, CA
November 14, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The amenities in the room. Plenty of towels, coffee, etc.
No
Reviews of Handlery Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg