Handlery Hotel And Resort

Handlery Hotel And Resort

Handlery Hotel And Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
950 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Handlery Hotel And Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Handlery Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Handlery Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool and lication from sea world
I didnt like that our shower was clogged n the sink too and the manager didnt give us a free night for all the trouble we had in our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, MD
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location, Pool area.
The room looks, feels, smells old. It wasn't clean. There were little hairs on the covers, pillows, and towels. During my last night I saw a spider web on the TV table towards the coffee machine. You could see dust on the wood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Property is very spread out and rooms can be far from front desk.
Solo Traveler
Johaunna from Oakland, CA
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The premier rooms
Nothing
Couple
Trinidad from Salinas, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was cleas and ol' school look, we did have some heavy rains and parking lot was flooded but when we checked in hotel employee made sure we'd park closer to our room so we wouldn't have our car under water just in cases it kept raining. Als
For some reasom our cards devativiated Saturday night and had to have security come a let us into our own room was a little inconvinance but to a BIG deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carmelita from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
conveniently located . clean small
paying for parking
Couple
Jehudith from Kidron, Israel
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything- the location, the rooms, the bed, the coffee......
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Yorba Linda, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Pool and spa were nice. Average as far as the rest of the hotel goes.
Beds were very small, rooms were somewhat noisy due to other guests in the halls and parking lots, bathroom amenities were not great, TV was old and blurry, the maid took our water bottles, and the smell of cigarettes was strong in our "no-smoking" room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
February 16, 2015
5.0
The location. The pool and supplied towels. Plenty of parking.
The room was small and did not meet our needs with children.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bathroom sink area too small and parking rate high
Reviews of Handlery Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.