Hampton Village Resort

Hampton Village Resort

Hampton Village Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
660 Lafayette Road
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Village Resort in Hampton

# 7 of 24 hotels in Hampton
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Greenfield Park, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy location. Staff was friendly and courteous. The elevator is a plus to get to 2nd floor with baggage.
Everything was good during our overnight stay.

Although it is not close to the beach, it is easy to find and decent pricing. This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It is quiet. I would recommend it.

Couple
Tara from Keene, NH
August 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
This place is very outdated the mattress was thin and uncomfortable. The lobby and halls all smells of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also accommodating. Tried to make our expierence the best it could possibly be. The front desk went above and beyond to help us out.
Just the number of smoking rooms. We got a smoking room because we didn't specify and the smell lingers in your clothes and in the room.
Alexis from Taunton, MA
June 23, 2015
7.0
Quick place to grab some sleep
How far away from blvd it is
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool & hot tub - very cool, unique space.
No surprises for a motel in this price range.

Solid for the price - retro pool made it a cool attraction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lissone, Italy
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roth from Lowell, MA
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, bed to sleep in and place to shower.
Hated that it was on a Main road and I could hear traffic and people talking outside from my third floor room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Chester, VT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel had great staff and willing to help. Pool was good as well
Senior Travelers
Gail from Saugus, MA
October 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was great and handy to everything. The personal was wonderful and very friendly.
The beds could have been newer and more comfortable.
Reviews of Hampton Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.