Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman

Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman

Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7395 Tiffany South
Poland, OH 44514

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman in Youngstown

# 1 of 17 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Russell from Annville, PA
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Small rooms
Solo Traveler
Mark from Batavia, IL
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool was open till midnight nice for late arrivals
Couple
Beth from Painesville, OH
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean comfortable room!
Breakfast room layout is cramped and the seating a little strange. Air conditioning unit blowing cold air right on people as they sit to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very personable staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Canton, OH
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean
Noise from pool next room ruined sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
24 hour hot beverage service
No, all was well!

I called to ask for an earlier check-in & the staff was very accommodating!

Couple
Pamela from Alma, MI
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were traveling.This hotel was close to the highway but tucked away and quiet. There were many restaurants nearby but we arrived too late to take advantage of their proximity.
No. It was great!

Good value, Good stay. There was a breakfast available with hot and cold items. Again, we were on a hurry to get on the road but I took two hard boiled eggs and a yogurt for the road.

Business Traveler
Marty from New Hyde Park, NY
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful lobby/TV room.
NO

I loved the walk in shower - it was designed for the handicapped but I loved it and wish I had the convenience offered by this feature in my own home.

Kelly from North Royalton, OH
September 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Youngstown/Boardman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.