Hampton Inn Yorkville

Hampton Inn Yorkville in Yorkville

Hampton Inn Yorkville

Hampton Inn Yorkville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
310 East Countryside Parkway
Yorkville, IL 60560

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Yorkville in Yorkville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Yorkville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Yorkville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Yorkville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room - the King Suite - a great size for the $$$ - perfect for our family's needs
When I arrived Saturday evening, I waited for 10 minutes for someone to show up at the desk - and that was after I called them to let them know I was waiting there...

A newer hotel, and that seems to make a big difference. Nothing broken or 'remodeled' poorly. Very enjoyable stay, but the pool was still too cool (as are most hotel pools!)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, MN
February 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms and staff were great. A good breakfast was provided. Coffee and hot water were always available.
Couple
Gloria from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
More than i had expected for a hotel in the area. First time visiting yorkville from Chicago
everything was great for my stay

i would recommend to friends, staff were very courteous and smiling. Great customer service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Middleburg, FL
June 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

My stay was very nice. My room way very clean, as was everything, the hallways, they laundry, the lobby and the breakfast areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here when I go back next year.

Business Traveler
Veronica from Peoria, IL
May 14, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean & welcoming.
Location was difficult to find on access road.
Couple
Joseph from Princeton, IL
July 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
Extremely modern in great location.
No hotel restaurant or bar.

Great stay that exceeded my expectations. Had a great breakfast bar and pool/fitness center. The room was very large and comfortable. Staff was really friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Sherri from Wylie, TX
July 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and updated. Very nice room, very nice staff, good breakfast. Overall a very nice stay.
I can't think of anything that I did not like about the hotel.

I was very pleased with the Hampton Inn. It was clean, updated, and very comfortable. The bed was outstandingly comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I especially liked the "secure" internet connection, although it was not fast enough to allow me to upload a video to You Tube. But it was secure, which I really liked.

Couple
Frank from Main, CO
June 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was nice stay and very clean.
None.

It was a quiet visit.

Couple
Nancy from Hamiton, OH
March 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location, clean bathroom and bed.
Prefer a sink/mirror outside bathroom for convenience.

Have stayed twice. it was clean and well priced.

Couple
Tom from Pinehurst, NC
October 13, 2010
Couple
10.0
Great room. very comfortable
loved it all

very clean and well kept rooms and common area. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Yorkville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg