Hampton Inn York, Ne

Hampton Inn York, Ne

Hampton Inn York, Ne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
309 West David Drive
York, NE 68467

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn York, Ne in York

# 1 of 9 hotels in York
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn York, Ne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn York, Ne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn York, Ne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Michael, MN
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was right off the freeway. The rooms were large enough to fit all of our baggage. The breakfast was great. The room and hotel felt clean and well maintained. I read reviews for several other places and I'm glad I picked this one.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IA
September 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Personalized desk service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
It really was fine, but I had a recent room for same price and star level, it was much bigger, but it was fine!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Waterloo, IA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was a night staff gentlemen, that I assume is of Asian decent (don't quote me on that assumption), that went out of his way to accommodate us in every way. It made us feel appreciated.
Couple
Donald from Gering, NE
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Liked the large shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Crystal Lake, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great! So was the seating area.
Couple
Cheryl from Apache Junction, AZ
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room setup and cleanliness.
The desk clerk or kitchen staff were not very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Lenexa, KS
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Lynch, NE
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was nicer than we expected it to be.
The television was difficult to figure out.

It was very nice and I intend to stay there again some time.

Couple
Bonnie from Columbus Junction, IA
August 4, 2011
Couple
4.0
Fair price for a Hampton Inn
Disappointed in damp, sticky carpet

Desk responded to query immediately. We feel the air conditioning and humidity on the third floor were not properly matched. Damp, sticky carpet. Sweaty windows. Just a general dampness in the room which made our stay unpleasant. Have not experienced this with this chain in the past. Disappointed!

Reviews of Hampton Inn York, Ne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn York, Ne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.