Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj

Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj

Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
370 Route 9 North
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj in Perth Amboy

# 1 of 1 hotels in Perth Amboy
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yadira from Newark, NJ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel employees very friendly and indoor pool was the best. Location to nearby stores was very satisfied
Business Traveler
Joseph P. from Perth Amboy, NJ
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
That it was clean and quite and the staff was very professional
NONE
Couple
Juan from Revere, MA
May 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast
The housekeeping service ( I can't get extra towel, and take out towels when we taking breakfast with my pajamas and my our towel.. The manager got some towel after we complaint.
Couple
Elisa from Manassas, VA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
A lot going on near the hotel.
No
Paul from Elkridge, MD
May 10, 2015
10.0
Location
Couple
Diane from Salem, SC
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff, very clean hotel. good breakfast
Business Traveler
Daniel from Fredericksburg, VA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff,
Internet was difficult couldn't get it to work on different devices and they charged separately.
Couple
Kimberly from South Amboy, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Also, the room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.
The website advertised checkout time at 11am. Checkout time was actually at 12pm. I was not aware of the checkout time, and if I had known it was an hour later, I would've slept in longer and took my time getting out.
Couple
Robert from Warren, MI
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to the purpose of our visit.
In process of updates over the past year, I am confident they will continuously improve.

Fair price and value, beats the Bates Hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hot breakfast, free internet, extra shampoo when needed.
I ordered two rooms for 6 people with 2 queen size beds in each room to accomodate us all. One room had two beds,the other had one queen bed. The management refused to correct this problem after repeated requests. My son wound up sleeping on the floor.

We had problems with the room key cards not working. One of our room keys had to be reset three separate times. They said it was probably demagnetized, but card was kept in a back pocket with no magnets near it. Of course, the desk fixed the problem each time, but it meant a long walk to the room, a long walk to the desk, and another long walk back to the room each time because we never knew if the key would work. Once there was a maid in the hall who let one of us in while the other one went to the desk to get new cards. The two computers available for guests to use were in the lobby instead of being in an enclosed room where there would have been more privacy. As it was, anyone could stand behind you as you used the computer and see what you were typing in - such as passwords. There was construction around the hotel grounds and it made entering and exiting difficult. Parking was also affected and we sometimes had to park at the far end of the lot. We made this trip to attend a family funeral and the problems we experienced at the hotel just added to our stress. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Woodbridge, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.