Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park

Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park

Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2320 S. 17th Street
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park in Wilmington

# 11 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Kings Park, NY
March 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
No microwave, The room wouldn't cool and stay cool.......our chargers for our devices didn't work there, but work everywhere else, we had to charge at Starbucks! Comforters on beds were very very heavy for the season.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and safe area.

This hotel was very quiet, and in a nice location. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Our room was very nice and clean and very comfortable (I am one of those neat freaks, and I did find a stain on one of the top sheets, but overall it was very well done). I am also one of those people that checks for bed bugs, and I'm happy to report that the bed and room we stayed in were clean and bug free! One of the reasons I booked this particular hotel was because of the other reviews about its cleanliness. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was always courteousand helpful. The breakfast was fantastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benson, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like it at all. The staff was really rude and I checked out early and checked in to a new hotel.
Staff was rude. Carpet in room was covered in stains and the comforter was old.

I would prefer to never stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christy from Concord, NC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was perfect. Exceptionally clean. I scour every hotel room I ever stay in for bed bugs. Everything in our room was perfect, not even a speck of dust. Location was perfect. Close to the Boardwalk and easy drive to the beach.
I loved everything about this hotel

I forgot my razor, they have them at the front desk along w//shaving cream. Will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Wilmington.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Pineville, NC
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The facility was extremely clean with plenty of parking. In addition to that front desk clerk Maria was very nice and knowledgeable about the area. It was my first time in Wilmington and I will definitely be back and would love to have the same room.
I know breakfast is from a certain time but could you make exception if a guest request ahead of time?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmdel, NJ
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wilmington-Medical Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.