Hampton Inn Wilkesboro

Hampton Inn Wilkesboro

Hampton Inn Wilkesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1300 Collegiate Drive
Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Wilkesboro in Wilkesboro

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wilkesboro
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Wilkesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wilkesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Wilkesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sneads Ferry, NC
September 13, 2016
10.0
No.
Justin from Lancaster, OH
August 2, 2016
10.0
Very clean and staff was friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Charleston, WV
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was conveniently located just off the highway. It was easy to get to. And the staff was incredibly friendly.
Couple
George from Hampshire, IL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff especially the lady who prepared breakfast.
Couple
Jennifer from Lake Wylie, SC
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were not sure what we would experience as this is in such a small town and had a low rating, however, we had an incredible stay. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. We did not get a chance to eat due to the schedule we were on, but the breakfast looked good!!
Great experience....
Couple
William from Chesapeake, VA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exterior and Interior of building was well lit and maintained. Staff was attentive and courtious at all times.
No.

Clean well maintained rooms and friendly staff. Hot breakfast items changed daily and were very tasty. Fruit and snacks in the lobby were an extra treat.

Couple
Julio from Buford, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the facilities.
The place where they served the complimentary breakfast was small and crowded.

The accessibility to the main entrance was awkward due to having only one way access from the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Newport, NC
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, roomy, and the staff was the best I've ever dealt with.Was beyond my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Monroe, OH
August 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they shipped my daughters stuffed animal back after we left it, important to a e year old.

The staff is very helpful and willing to go out of their way to help. The sheets on he pullout were a little dirty when we checked in. We ask for new sheets and expected to put them on when we returned. To our surprise the manager went up and made the bed while we were out. This was a big help with a small child.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Hamden,CT
October 18, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
The extremely courteous and friendly staff.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Wilkesboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wilkesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.