Hampton Inn White River Junction

Hampton Inn White River Junction in White River Junction

Hampton Inn White River Junction

Hampton Inn White River Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
104 Ballardvale Drive
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White River Junction in White River Junction

# 1 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast is quite good for a "lobby breakfast experience".
Only one challenge - all the buzzing in my room (Room 200). The refrigerator hummed a bit too loud; the heater buzzed, and so did the bathroom light! I turned the fridge off so that I could get to sleep, and of course kept the heat and light off as well.
Couple
J from Chagrin Falls, OH
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Polly from Hopkinton, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location, good breakfast, good exercise room. decent room
When we got to our room, the refrigerator had leftover food from previous guest. Nasty! One day we had to ask for bath towels, since none were given to us after the room was cleaned. Hotel staff had little or no personality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Bolton, CT
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Las Vegas, NV
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was so friendly and helpful. It was nice to be greeted by a kind employee at the front desk after a long drive. Our room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. Our stay was great.
Couple
Douglas from Glenmont, NY
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, nice breakfast.

Excellent all the way around.

Couple
John from Seekonk, MA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, looked recently renovated
frozen onelettes..not good

really nice spacious room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, with directions and recommendations for dinner.
The breakfast staff was slow to restock the breakfast offerings.

We were with our daughter attending a Dartmouth College campus tour. The hotel was clean, reasonably priced, and not far from Dartmouth. The staff was friendly. All in all, we had a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, VT
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
Yes they charge my card again... I paid Priceline and then they charged me again... not good

It was really nice and the breakfast was very good.

Reviews of Hampton Inn White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg