Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Tarrytown Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown in Elmsford

# 1 of 5 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Complementary breakfast was good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
June 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Breakfast (additional cost) was good.
Location was complicated to find.Major reconstruction was underway inside and outside as of 6/27/16.Only food available was breakfast,parking lots being re-tarred,new pool construction,difficult entries, limited amenities.No price reduction noted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Miami, FL
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was good. They are doing upgrades to all of the rooms, which will most likely result i a 10 start rating from me next year when I stay there again.
A lot of the parking was sloped, causing extra work when removing people and baggage from our car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Austin, TX
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pillows were substandard
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean, large and had many extras. The breakfast was free- excellent selection with lots of choices of fresh fruit and warm foods to select from.
The initial person who greeted me when I entered the hotel with my service dog was not friendly nor did he welcome me when I first arrived. He did not smile or make me feel welcomed. It was difficult to find the main entrance from the main road.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
February 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Breakfast and common areas were very nice.
Rooms were small, and greatly needed remodeling. Bathroom was not good. Quilt was so heavy you could not sleep under it. Entrance to hotel was very dangerous to enter. Closet door broken... Another family member also stayed in same hotel, and was unhappy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadowview, VA
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Personalized notes and quotes. Friendly staff.
Reviews of Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.