Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown in Elmsford

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Tarrytown Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown in Elmsford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shereen from Decatur, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Austin from Clearwater, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is ideally located near major interstates and the ambiance is excellent
No

Centrally located in Elmsford, the central part of Westchester County New York, the hotel is easy to find and easily accessible to nearby White Plains.

Couple
Marc from Lake Worth, FL
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice rooms,clean and free breakfast
no

very happy with the hampton in chain

Family Traveling with Teens
Janelle from Norman, OK
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and the location was great especially if you wanted to go into NYC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was conveniently located near highways to the LI sights we wanted to see...Old Westbury estate, Planting Fields, Montauk, Brooklyn Botanical Garden, Hamptons, etc.
We liked everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk personell and the beds
couldn't get onto my tablet - not sure f it was the wifi or my tablet. said "connected" but couldn't access
Senior Travelers
Paul from Barton, VT
May 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff courtesy and friendliness; excellent location near major roads, very good facilities.
No, I have stayed here many times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
ALWAYS fresh & clean sheets!

Make sure you double check that they are charging you the price you had booked it for. They almost charged me double of what I had booked the room for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice and our room was clean. The bed was really comfortable.
Location was not great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Darby, PA
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room, comfortable bed.
Priceline did not forward my reservation appropriately and used a horrible service group called "agoda" to push the reservation to my hotel. Agoda did not notify the staff to put my reservation through, I almost didnt get a room. This was unacceptable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg