Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Tarrytown Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown in Elmsford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Twin Mountain, NH
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable and clean
Air conditioner and heating unit hard to set and loud
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Briarcliff Manor, NY
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Mostly pleasant.
First room was dirty. Used towels hung in bathroom. Dirty shower mat on floor. Pillows thrown about. Was quickly moved to a clean room. Staff quite apologetic. Still disappointing.
Couple
Jewel from Bridgeport, CT
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness and friendliness.
It had no microwave or refrigerator.
Business Traveler
Stephen from New Rochelle, NY
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean which is very important to me.
Microwave and refrigerator not being in the room. Some what important but not very important.

Location id good.

Joyce from Windsor, CT
October 14, 2014
9.0
The staff was outstanding. Courteous, helpful, cheerful---every one of them.
The only thing that was remotely a problem, the rugs in the hallways were stained and dirty, but who walks around barefoot. It would just up the whole look of the hotel if they were cleaned or replaced.

Breakfast was good. 24 hour coffee--great. Snack shoot---good idea. Common areas were lovely. Nicely decorated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swarthmore, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is close to my family.
Located near highways, although traffic noise is not bad.

A good value, and the bed and room are quite comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was very upset that it was listed as having a pool, which is very important to me and my daughter, and it was closed. We never would have picked this hotel if we know we couldn't use the pool.
Nancy from Ford City, PA
September 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Takoma Pk., MD
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
breakfast and it was quiet
even though I bid for this hotel ,it was over---/night!
Reviews of Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.