Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown in Elmsford

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Tarrytown Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown in Elmsford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmsford
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joyce from Windsor, CT
October 14, 2014
9.0
The staff was outstanding. Courteous, helpful, cheerful---every one of them.
The only thing that was remotely a problem, the rugs in the hallways were stained and dirty, but who walks around barefoot. It would just up the whole look of the hotel if they were cleaned or replaced.

Breakfast was good. 24 hour coffee--great. Snack shoot---good idea. Common areas were lovely. Nicely decorated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swarthmore, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is close to my family.
Located near highways, although traffic noise is not bad.

A good value, and the bed and room are quite comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was very upset that it was listed as having a pool, which is very important to me and my daughter, and it was closed. We never would have picked this hotel if we know we couldn't use the pool.
Nancy from Ford City, PA
September 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Takoma Pk., MD
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
breakfast and it was quiet
even though I bid for this hotel ,it was over---/night!
Family Traveling with Teens
Shereen from Decatur, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Austin from Clearwater, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is ideally located near major interstates and the ambiance is excellent
No

Centrally located in Elmsford, the central part of Westchester County New York, the hotel is easy to find and easily accessible to nearby White Plains.

Couple
Marc from Lake Worth, FL
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice rooms,clean and free breakfast
no

very happy with the hampton in chain

Family Traveling with Teens
Janelle from Norman, OK
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and the location was great especially if you wanted to go into NYC
Reviews of Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White Plains/Tarrytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg